Reviews

    Farmacy

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    THE BEST MAKEUP CLEANSING BALM EVER. IT IS SO GOOD, TAKES OFF ALL THE PRODUCT WITH ALSO CLEANING YOUR FACE LIKE A CLEANER AT THE SAME TIME. Follow my tiktok @maddiediaries to see me try out this products and more like it.

    Kate Somerville

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. TAKES AWAY MY HUGE PIMPLES IN ONE NIGHT. YOU WILL NEVER RUN OUT OF THE PRODUCT AS WELL. Follow me on tiktok @maddiediaries to see me try this product and others like it!

    Pattern Beauty

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    BEST GEL EVER. I USE THIS GEL EVERY SINGLE DAY TO DO MY SLICK BACKS. FOLLOW MY TIKTOK @maddiediaries to see me try this product and more products like this.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Adorable and affordable clothing for everyone.

    Aritzia

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    THE FIRST BRAND THAT COMES TO MIND WHEN I NEED ANY PIECE OF CLOTHING.

    BÉIS

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I DREAM AT NIGHT TO HAVE A PINK WEEKENDER TRAVEL BAG

    Veja

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    MOST PERFECT PAIR OF SHOES THAT WORKS FOR EVERY OCCASION WITH EVERY OUTFIT.

    Converse

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    So cute, perfect for everday.

    UGG

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    SO CUTE AND COMFORTABLE. Everyone needs at least one pair of uggs, personally I have 3 pairs and it is still not enough.

    New Balance

    Level 7
    madeline gLevel 7 101 Reviews

    4 months ago

    MY FAVOURITE EVERYDAY SHOES. SO SO CUTE COMFORTABLE AND PROVIDE SUPPORT. AMAZING. Follow my tiktok @maddiediaries to see me style these.