Reviews

    KitchenAid

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love the kitchenaid mixer. My parents have had one forever and it is still working great. My sister is constantly using it for baking!

    Jellycat

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’m obsessed with jelly cats! They are adorable. I can’t stop buying jelly cats for my friends birthdays or Christmas. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Touchland

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These are pricey however they smell amazing. I got the watermelon one as a gift and I love it! I have also tried the lavender one too which smell great too! I always carry hand sanitizer on me so this is perfect. Recommend these as a cute gift or stocking stuffer.

    Recess

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love recess! I have only tried the lemon citrus powder and I'm obsessed. I am the type of person who takes forever to fall asleep. Nothing really helped me until I had a friend recommend recess. I figured I would give it a try and I love it. I can't wait to try other flavors. Absolutely recommend it!!

    lemon

    S’well

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I ordered a s’well water bottle back when they when viral. At the time I loved it but I don’t use it anymore I prefer hydroflash or Stanley!

    Swell

    Glow Recipe

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve only tried a few products which is why I rate the brand a 4/5. I recently got the glow recipe plum plump hyaluronic acid gloss balm and I’ve been enjoying it so far.

    CeraVe

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I’ve tried several products from CeraVe and I’ve loved all of them. I use the normal to dry foaming face wash everyday as well as their daily moisturize lotion. I have also tried their eye cream and their sunscreen. I love that is on the affordable size of skincare.

    AM SunscreenPM Facial Moisturizing LotionUnder Eye CreamCeraVe Hydrating Cleanser for Normal to Dry SkinMoisturizing Cream

    Spindrift

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love spindrift! Out of the ones I her tried so far my favorite it the orange mango. I have also tried their spiked sparkling water which I really enjoyed. They are one of my favorite spiked seltzers. Definitely recommend!

    LimePineappleOrange mango

    Harry's

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I was so excited to try these razors because I heard amazing things. However, every time I used this razor would nick my leg. I’ve never had that issue before. My dad and brother like Harry razor products though.

    razor bladesshaving cream

    Oatly

    Level 6
    Meaghan PLevel 6 50 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love almond milk and oat milk and this one tastes great. I would give it a 5/5 if the ingredients were a little better. I don’t love everything on the ingredient list.