Reviews

    Build-a-Bear

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am a grown ass adult and I love Build a Bear. Costs more than a regular teddy bear but it's the unique experience you're paying for I guess. There's just something about choosing, stuffing, dressing and naming a bear, and getting a certificate. Though I am autistic, so that may have something to do with my excitement and enjoyment about stuffed animals.

    Ben & Jerry's

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    For the few flavours I've tasted, can say it's yummy ice cream for sure. But it's definitely a treat yoself kind of ice cream because that's the only way I can justify the cost for the amount, even though it's good ice cream, it's expensive.

    Vans

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I wore a pair of the classic Old Skool Vans for years; they last and they're comfortable. In the last year I bought a pair of Lizzie's in Rosette and Black for skateboarding and they are awesome. Super supportive, great for skateboarding, and come with two options of coloured laces to match the soles or the shoe.

    LizzieOld Skool

    Nespresso

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My Nespresso machine was a bit of an impulse purchase while it was on sale. It was easy enough to use and to clean. The coffee was nice, but the pods can be expensive. I found I defaulted back to my instant coffee routine because it was quicker, cheaper and more accessible, but each to their own. Still a good machine if you're after a more barista style coffee at home.

    Inissia

    Remedy Drinks

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I haven't tried all the flavours, but I've tried a few and I quite like them. They're not for everybody, but if you like Kombucha, then this is a brand to go for.

    Remedy Kombucha Raspberry LemonadeRemedy Kombucha Cherry Plum

    The Paw Grocer

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My cats love the Freeze Dried Diced Chicken Thigh; it's good because it's in both bigger pieces and smaller pieces in the bag, so my cats can enjoy it as a standalone treat or as a meal topper. They so like the Freeze Dried Diced Lamb Hearts. I have also purchased the Bed Time and Party Bikkies for Dogs, but haven't yet seen if the dog likes them as they are a Christmas present. They are about $10-$13 a bag, which is on the higher end for treats, but being a well-made product with good ingredients it's worth it for an occasional treat.

    Freeze Dried Diced Chicken ThighFreeze Dried Diced Lamb HeartsBed Time BikkiesParty Time Bikkies

    Beekeeper Parade

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've bought two backpacks, two coin purses, a makeup/toiletry bag and a pencil case from Beekeeper Parade. I've loved every one equally. They're made from recycled fabric, and are so individual and such good quality. There are so many options for product types and fabric colours/variations. I love the concept and being able to support a great small business working from the heart for and from a good cause.

    Coin PurseRoyal BackpackMini-Royal BackpackMakeup/Toiletry BagPencil Case

    MECCA MAX

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Mecca is a good one stop shop for beauty needs, which honestly I'm not that savvy in, but I buy my favourite perfume Tocca Florence from there, and enjoy the ability to be able to smell and test products before buying, and to have staff assist with colour matching and other suggestions.

    Tocca Florence

    Halo Top

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Not my favourite, taste and texture wise it isn't great in my opinion. If it's calories you're concerned about, you're honestly better off just eating a smaller amount of regular ice cream than a whole tub of Halo Top, because this is expensive and really doesn't live up to the hype.

    Aesop

    Level 5
    Reilly SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really nice products, but something that I only buy when I'm really rewarding myself because there are definitely cheaper alternatives that meet my needs enough. They have a sunscreen lotion that is my favourite ever.