Jambys

4.4 11 Reviews

Jambys makes comfortable loungewear from a modal fabric blend of french terry cloth.

Best of Thingtesting
Jambys Reviews

Jambys reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.36

Best of Thingtesting #2 in Leisurewear

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

2 years ago

I am psychotically obsessed with Jambys. If I could afford to toss out everything else I own and literally only live in these, I would. They are undoubtedly the MOST comfortable pieces of clothing I own (hoodies, boxers, pants, etc). They remain as soft as ever after washing and they are like actual butter on your body. I am sad when I have to take them off and put on work clothes. If you haven’t bought these…you are literally making a massive mistake.

Feedback

More patterns + styles from Jambys PLZ 🥰🤌🙏🥹

3 years ago

Material is super soft and I do think it serves a missing part of my wardrobe - comfy shorts to wear around the house and sleep in. Also love the pockets!

Feedback

I own the first iteration of these shorts where the waistband is not very high quality / comfortable thought I hear they've updated it. I also think there should be a women's fit since the shorts run long for my taste and so it's a bit frumpy for me to be wearing out on an errand or around house guests though I'd love to.

3 years ago

I love Jamby's! I think they are super comfortable and love the pockets for my phone. I sleep in these most nights of the week. I've worn them outside before to go to a bodega, but most people think I'm just wearing underwear and I get looks... but overall it's a great alternative to boxer shorts and trunks.

Feedback

I think they can be more tapered at the leg. If you sit down or lean the wrong way your 🍆 might reveal itself. The material and stitching is on the lower quality side of things so there is a lot of pilling and they look worn-through after two solid months of use.

3 years ago

The material is SO soft. It really is unisex as well.

Feedback

Would only wear inside - it feels more of inside/underwear clothes rather than substantial shorts for running errands in.

10 months ago

DUDE BUY NOW! for someone who likes to sleep in my undies ( i know TMI) i was just looking for something to stay around the house in on the weekends and such but now i just wanna wear the jambys everywhere! The fabric for the short is beyond soft and and stretchy and the pockets have a special surprise for the guys to help them stay low-key and comfortable with the jewels. As for the sweater what a brilliant design from the sleeves to the pockets to the ridiculously soft AND breathable interior fabric i for sure will buy another set from this company!

Feedback

Maybe reduce the prices and have a sale?

2 years ago

The softest womenswear’s boxers I ever did sleep in. Great colors and great comfy hang out wear.

Feedback

Not much

3 years ago

Great idea, I wear them when going to bed but also great to just lounge in. Perfect for when its super hot in the evening

Feedback

very comfy, easy to wear. Not much I would improve!

a year ago

A popular Christmas gift that didn't disappoint. The people love the shorts. Try them.

a year ago

While the clothing is incredibly soft and comfortable, over time they pill badly. I spent a fortune on Jambys for myself and as gifts. Every article that I bought has started pilling. See photos. The light blue top has been worn and washed 5 times.

Feedback

Figure out a way to prevent the pilling. Use a higher quality fabric. For the cost/piece, the fabric could be much higher quality.