Reviews

Lumin

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Cheap product and overpriced, signed up to their trial and gave me a bad reaction.

Feedback

The marketing is very annoying as well, can't escape it. Cancelled my subscription after the trial.

Useful review?

Hismile

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I used them a while ago, their previous product and didn't notice much difference, more a novelty/marketing product in my opinion

Feedback

They have since done a rebrand and launched all new products so they could be a lot better now, will maybe try again

Has no effect 🤷Amazing website
Useful review?

Jambys

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Great idea, I wear them when going to bed but also great to just lounge in. Perfect for when its super hot in the evening

Feedback

very comfy, easy to wear. Not much I would improve!

High qualityCool look & feelFit just right
Useful review?

Ugly Drinks

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

My go to summer drink, so refreshing and very affordable. Its the perfect alternative to fizzy sugar drinks.

Feedback

I love sparkling water so Ugly is one of my favourite brands, love the taste and all the flavours they offer now is great.

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?

Whoop

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love whoop, great if you have friends using it as well because you can create a team.. and do little competitions.

Feedback

The product is great, the daily information you get from it is awesome, I personally loved the recovery/sleep data, and comparing it to how I currently feel.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?

Thriva

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Been using Thriva for over a year now and love it, find it very easy to use and get feedback on overall health.

Feedback

Sometimes you don't get all the results you were looking for, but most of the times the data is very interesting.

Lovely customer supportEasy subscription management 🔁
Useful review?

Huel

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love the company, the product wasn't for me. I ordered the huel powder and just didn't use it as much as I thought I would, taste was nice though.

Feedback

Great company, nothing I would add.

Lovely customer supportEasy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Crap Eyewear

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Awesome brand, great quality sunglasses. And love their designs, very unique.

Feedback

Shipping speed international was very slow

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?

Magic Spoon

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I actually really liked the taste, after reading many reviews of how the taste is bad I enjoyed it. Branding is obviously on point. Just don't think its worth the price point.

Feedback

Very expensive cereal.. Keep experimenting with new flavours..

Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?

Allbirds

Tyler B
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Love allbirds shoes, super comfy and easy to wear every day, pretty much go with all my outfits.

Feedback

They can be hard to clean if they get dirty..

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?