Reviews

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    When I tell you I have purchased like 16 expansions for this game! The way this game can go from fun and wholesome to utterly deranging and vile is the best. This game is the current state of the world put in cards and I love it.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Greatest chocolate I had in quiet a while. whenever I see it at my local store I buy probably like 10 bars. Rich flavour and lovely packaging best bars ever!

    Seed

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This brand has saved me from terrible gut health bacteria. Two a day keep the tummy demons away and it for sure helps. I live for these pills and the presentation of these cute little glass vials is the best with a monthly subscription that comes in a very environmentally conscious way. I would suggest if you having tummy issues and you are not sure what works. THIS, this works!

    Pit Viper

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    When I tell you this brand is a marketing genius who also cares about customers and their products and what they put out you might think sponsorship but not. These people have sold me 3 pairs of sunglasses and a few gifts to friends with just their funny memes and excellent products. The way they reach out to their customers with a sort of vintage experience that feels modern and fun is just what tickles my fancy. Now to the products, they offer a variety of types of sunglasses that would fit basically anyone and provide a very detailed description of the product along with some of what I would call real-life models in real situations. The actual glasses feel amazing and light on the face and the sun protection is on part with high-end brands which sometimes don't feel as comfortable as this. The durability of these glasses has been put to the test and did not disappoint at all. Scratches were minimal after keeping it on my console with coins and keys without a case for over a year. The colours on the actual glasses stayed by the brand after so many days sitting on my dash under the sun. If you were looking for a sign to try this brand and give them a chance? THIS IS THE SIGN i took a chance on a cool brand that cares about the product and showed me they cared about the customer and it PAID OFF.

    Jetson Health

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    10 months ago

    It actually works really well but it taste like ass might as well just swallow the mint.

    Fi

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The collar itself its the sickest product i tested on a pet. The features and accuracy of the collar is unmatched and overall product seems solid. Wish the battery life was long or maybe easier to charge than taking the whole collar out and maybe improve their atrocious customer service. For other reasons the pet that was meant to have this collar had to be returned and with that the collar. I have started so many email chains with the company that at this very point I have given up and just threw the collar in some corner of my basement because by the time CS get it together it probably will be gone by then or ill have another dog (very unlikely) they need some serious improvement with CS for the prices they charge and the amount of troubleshooting i can see some people needing.

    Feedback

    Subscription is ridiculously expensive compared to what other wearables with simple sim internet access charge like in car wifi or smart watches and such. Customers support as previously stated NONE EXISTED. You will get better customers service at a Dennis in Christmas.

    Black Wolf

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    10 months ago

    For my dudes i have been using Black wolfs products for over 4 years and till this day they are my number one. From the body wash to the acne spray to moisturizer this products are really high quality.

    Feedback

    Improve the app a little better seems to be somewhat green.

    Birthdate Candles

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I got the Birthdate Book and a candle for myself and as a gift. The book was really well done with high quality materials and the information inside was really insightful and cute. The candle smells amazing and the themed around really works well. This as a gift would be a winner for many people.

    Feedback

    Maybe make it a bit cheaper or have a sale?

    Therabody

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The theragun has change my life . I don’t use it on the daily but when i needed the guide support from the app and the overall experience is amazing the theragun prime 10/10. The app 8/10. Customer support 10/10.

    Feedback

    They should bring back the trade up program.

    DeltaHub

    Level 3
    Renato BLevel 3 14 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I saw this product and tried it to avoid wrist tension and such but it was a bit awkward to use in a office setting trying to jump with writing to using the mouse to picking up a call. The build quality is outstanding and the feel is great but sadly for me it wasn’t much useful do to the kind of work i do. Unboxing 10/10

    Feedback

    Nothing the product it targeted to an specific kind of person Ann’s Im sue they will find it being useful.