Estrid

4.449 Ratings

Estrid makes quality shave products for women that are vegan and cruelty-free.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Estrid Reviews

Experience

The razor is of good quality, and the subscription is the perfect way not to have to remember about subsequent purchases.

High quality
5 months ago
Experience

Refills arrived in a eco-friendly manner, and the razor itself always provides a silky shave, even without emollients!

Feedback

The stand that is meant to stick to your bathroom wall always falls off and scares my dog! I've stopped using it, which is unfortunate because it was convenient.

Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
7 months ago
Experience

Received these for free in a mailer. I really enjoyed using it, although the razor is too weighty for the suction holder and falls down! It's a high quality product with a great concept, but probably not the best for travel because of its clunky size and weight.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Sustainable products
9 months ago
Experience

Love the design, branding, marketing + overall feel of Estrid as a brand. Great quality too!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
10 months ago
💼Works for Estrid
Experience

I can't live without this product. It's heavy, it's sharp and it does the work.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
7 days ago
Experience

The unboxing was a good experience but felt excessive and not sustainable. Smooth shave, lovely colours and the holder is a nice touch.

Feedback

- Sustainability credentials - Making the ingredients of the gel on the razor more obvious

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦
a month ago
Experience

100% smooth. Site, shipping, payment, razooooor

Feedback

More colors!!! I want em all

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
8 months ago
Experience

Super clean shave. Always feel fresh

Feedback

Nothing!

Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
8 months ago
Experience

The design, the colours, the simplicity in the ordering process.

Feedback

The shaver is too heavy and falls from your hand. This resulted in that one part from the shaver that holds the blade came off and now the shaver is broken. A shame since it is otherwise really well designed and visually appealing. The ordering process was delayed a lot and did not run smooth.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Super slow shipping 🐌
Sofia S's review of Estrid
a year ago