Reviews

1 clap received

Manucurist

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I never tried a semipermanent nail polish before Manucurist. I have their kit with the lamp and I can't live without it anymore. They use green ingredients for their nail polishes and their solvent too. I love the hand and lip balm too. Smells like roses and it's really effective. Worth the money. Plus the packaging is really green and sustainable.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Francesca T's review of Manucurist
Useful review?

Oysho

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I have some of their products like nightwear and bikini. They are good but after a couple of years they lost their quality. Not so long lasting as other brands.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Sidway

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I have three of their swimsuit and they are all made with a high quality fabric. They are comfy and really beautiful. Only the white one is a little bit see through when you wet the bikini so I recommend improving the fabric and lining for both the top and bottom

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSize & shade inclusive Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Alessi

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

This is one of my favourite brand for the interiors. I have a lot of they products in my kitchen and I chose Alessi when I have to do an important gift too. I got some of them products from my mom and the quality is so high that after almost 30 years they are totally perfect

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈLuxury
Useful review?

Caudalie

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I have a lot of products from caudalie and I use them regularly. My favourite one is the lotion with salicylic acid. It helps me to prevent clogged pores and to purify my black heads.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈLuxury
Useful review?

Estrid

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I use their razor regularly and I totally love it. I also travel with it without problem. It's a little bit heavy but only because I think the handle is made with iron or som like this just like the men razors. But nothing too much heavy it's really easy to use. They also come in different colours.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Dyson

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I Have the air purifier and it works very well if you have the rooms with a low ceiling. I have most of the rooms with very high ceiling since I suffer from pollen allergy it's a little bit difficult to purify faster

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellLuxury
Useful review?

Byredo

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

One of my favourite perfume is Bibliothèque from byredo. They have a lot of beautiful and unique fragrance that last all the day long.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈSpecial occasion πŸ’ƒEveryday wearWorks really wellSmells amazingComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Typology

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I tried the hyaluronic acid, the vitamin c serum and the niacinamide and I loved all of them. They are high quality and even with my very sensitive skin I didn't have any problems.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Francesca T's review of Typology
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Francesca T
11 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I tried their Lash serum and I can say i's a game change. After two months my lashes were longer and fuller. I use it also on my airbrow since sometimes I have hairless area due to the stress

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?