Reviews

    Away

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have 3 in different sizes, and I often travel long distance with all of them. The satisfaction of rolling 2 in one hand and 1 in the other is unmatched. So smooth. Extremely convenient, and the hard shell suitcases are very light, so you can really maximise the packing! One downside for me is that I made a mistake of buying a soft shell one too, but it was just too heavy. Don’t make the same mistake, just go for the hard shell

    Dermatica

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Dermatica completely changed my skin when I started using them over 2 years ago (I had dry but acne prone skin, and nothing seemed to work), and the formula lasts longer than other brands that I’ve tried (they say to switch every month, but I’ve definitely used one bottle for 5-6 weeks). I think once the desired result is reached, you can switch to something else to maintain it, but I found myself coming back to dermatica over and over again, mainly for two reasons: convenience and price point. To get an equivalent retinol / azeliac acid product on the market can cost you!

    CBII

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Many different options for taking cbd - I tried their oil, then moved to capsules (easier for me), my partner likes the gummies. Delivery has always been fast and they great discounts on if you’re buying in bulk.

    Feedback

    I think the taste of oil could be a blocker for some people

    DASH Water

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’m surprised at myself at how much I like these drinks. They are kind of addictive!

    Feedback

    The price point - it really is expensive for what it is.

    Estrid

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I really like the razor and the branding, pleasure to use

    Feedback

    The gel on the razor head is quite “leaky” and leaves residue everywhere in the bathroom

    Butternut Box

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My dog loves the stuff and he’s healthy and happy on it. We switched him over from kibble when he was a puppy and never looked back since

    Feedback

    Price point & sustainability of packaging could be improved

    Muji

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Muji truly is my happy place. I’ve been using their pens for years.

    Daye

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Always a joy to receive - I’ve been using these for a couple of years, it’s hard to tell if the CBD element actually works, but I do love everything about the tampons themselves. Packaging is also great and biodegradable throughout

    Feedback

    There isn’t an option to ship at an entirely custom timeframe - my periods aren't regular so had to cancel for a bit

    Peloton

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love it. Seriously. For someone who doesn’t like to exercise at all, it has been a game changer.

    quip

    Level 2
    Lilit MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Stylish looking but broke within a few months. Woke me up by vibrating randomly at night. Horrific experience. The clean itself was also unremarkable - I’ve had better cleans. Shame that yet another toothbrush is going to landfill