ALOHAS

3.9 17 Reviews

Alohas operates a sustainable fashion delivery service.

ALOHAS Reviews

ALOHAS reviews

3.88

75% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

17 reviews

5 months ago

I have owned a pair of Alohas boot's for almost two years and worn them countless times and they still look brand new. Absolutely love them - they are my go to boot. Perfect for every occasion and every season.

10 months ago

I was shocked by the Alohas quality! I own two pairs of heels that I ordered with their preorder model. It was tough waiting for the product, but was nice knowing I was saving some money. Their customer service was very helpful when I needed to return for a different size.

a year ago

I have the ankle boots and they look good but in the beginning they were kinda uncomfortable.

a year ago

I love the business model that promotes slow fashion and minimizes over production. However, I’m a size 11 and their 42 barely fit. Also, I ordered one of the strappy sandals and despite the fact that the size was a little small, even trying on the sandals were incredibly painful. There was no give so the strap just dug into my feet —- and I was just trying them on. My friend has a different pair that I tried on, so I won’t give the brand a one star, but I would recommend staying away from the strappy shoes.

Feedback

Go up a size!

2 years ago

Beautiful shoes!

Feedback

The soles of the boots kind of shredded? idk it was weird, not bothersome but strange

2 years ago

i had seen alohas on instagram for a while and always thought their product was really cute. i finally pulled the plug and bought a pair. aside from being cute they were also super comfortable. i love that they work off preorders to prevent overproduction of a product. we love sustainability!

a year ago

I ordered a pair of the Watercolor boots in black and I like them a lot. The price was super reasonable ($90ish) and I like the idea of sustainable, on-demand production. The boots are cute and look great in person but I will say they've scuffed pretty easily (after the first couple wears). I think the "vegan" leather material looks slightly cheap up close, especially with the scuffs, but these are a great everyday boot for going out to dinner or whatever and I'd definitely buy another pair from them.

a year ago

I have 3 pairs of Alohas shoes now, both heels, sandals and boots. I love them all! They are so comfy, sustainably made, and stylish! I definitely will be buying more in the future!

a year ago

First, it must be said that I have wide, flat feet and thicker ankles. (zetus lapidus, please send help!) As such, I am very picky about shoes and in particular boots and heels. My go to going out heels are black platform heeled boots I got from this site. I've stomped my way through raves, bars house parties, and work events in these shoes. My only critique is that for me they don't zip all the way up my calves but close well enough that it doesn't look crazy when I'm wearing a dress or skirt, opposed to pants. For the standard wearer this should be no issue. I purchased a pair of platform bright orange heeled mules as well. They are so fun and comfortable. The platform is forgiving for all the girls with flat feet because they add height without the cost of stress on my non-existant arch. I have not had a chance to wear them out yet but will be taking them for a spin this summer at a friend's wedding. I've only had one casualty so far with Alohas. A beautiful flat sandal/slides from the website -- it was a no! They were too narrow and unflattering. No fault of the brand, they just didn't work for me. It was vegan leather so there was no give, as expected. The mail return was a seamless process and I may have even been a day or two outside of their return window and they still accepted it. In the future, I would allocate more time for these to arrive. I remember shipping took a little longer than I anticipated, no biggie!

Feedback

I would love if you carried wide-fit sizing ! No brainer -- you would be cleaning out my bank account every pay period.

6 months ago

I finally received my been-dying-to-have-them silver sneakers! They were on-demand when I ordered them so it took a little more than 2 months to be produced, worth the wait. These are not my first Alohas shoes, so I can for sure say the quality is great and is only improving f - These shoes are super comfy and I am already breaking them in by wearing them indoors and socks, however, they're not stiff at all! I'm super happy with the purchase and recommend them to anyone looking to elevate their style with sneakers! Had also a great experience with their customer support when I was following up with my order - kudos to the team!

7 months ago

I bought the Globetrotter Cream Leather Boots in 38 and this is the worst purchase this year. They are heavy, the material is really firm and I'm not sure that is actually real leather. They also have a weird sizing, so they feel 2 sizes smaller and you can't get this information from their website. It's complicated to return a product, since you have to print a label yourself and pay a return fee. Not worth the money and hype at all.

7 months ago

I love love love my Lukes! I wear them with socks and I'm getting so many compliments every time I have them on :) They gave me a few blisters at first, but alohas customer support agent advised me how to properly break them in and they're now perfect. Great customer support and great product, can't wait to see what else they launch!

7 months ago

I ordered summer sandals, sneakers and loafers from Alohas, and was really happy about the quality and comfort! It's worth buying on-demand to save up to 30%, and the trends are the latest, so I'll definitely be coming back!

10 months ago

The quality of the sandals is terrible. They are very wide, but ok that is different per person. But there was I very light rainshower and my sandals are completely ruined. The hay is not intact anymore. So overall, way to expensive and only wore them twice.

2 years ago

I bought the Can Can boots and I'm so happy with them. I love their sustainable production and they are so worth the price and wait. They didn't hurt my feet at all, and they fit my big feet (US Size 11). It was something that I definitely had to save up for a little bit, but I would 100% do it again.

Feedback

Just know that shipping takes longer than fast fashion brands like H&M and Zara!

2 years ago

Thought this was an Instagram boutique brand but the quality of these shoes are genuinely really great. Sizing runs slightly narrow so size up if you have wide feet. Overall, love them!