Reviews

    Isamaya

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    13 days ago

    Got the Industrial Eyeshadow Palette and Lips in Vanity and Retrograde. Unfortunately, this is a case of extremely good brand design and marketing for not great product. The eyeshadow colors are beautiful and vibrant, but they crease noticeably within an hour. After five hours it had creased so much I just washed it off because it didn't look anywhere near good at that point. The lips shades are comfortable, but not nearly as saturated as it looks in the pictures online. Retrograde is flattering on me despite this, but when I put on Vanity, I can't even tell it even has any color. I'm honestly really sad because I don't usually spend much money on makeup, and these products looked really good. Pictures are my lips in the shade Retrograde and my eyeshadow after about 3 hours. :(

    Industrial Eyeshadow PaletteLips

    Tidybyt

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Moleskine

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Bombas

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Blueland

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    To be fair, I did not buy from Blueland, I just used their hand soap at a friend's house. Fine, but nothing to write home about. Didn't feel any different from, like, Trader Joe's brand soap. I like the refillable aspect though.

    Goodies

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great prices for what you get! The products themselves didn't blow my mind, but they were definitely good and very affordable.

    Smallhold

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Got a blue oyster grow kit for my father for Christmas, and grew a large clump of great blue oysters! Couldn't get it to produce a second batch though, despite following instructions from the website.

    La Botica

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I've ordered from La Botica twice now. Their Flor de Selva body oil is the best body oil I've tried- the smell is lovely, like a deep, earthy jungle: woods and spice and dark florals. The body oil has great tenacity too, so there's no need to layer it with perfume.

    Imaginary Authors

    Level 4
    Megan BLevel 4 33 Reviews

    a year ago

    Got a sample set. Most were fine, but I didn't fall in love with any of them.