Reviews

    NOON

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the chocolates from a thingdrop twice and got pretty bad headaches each time and didn't notice any effect on focus :( otherwise the chocolate is delicious and the packaging is very fancy

    OOKIOH

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    gorgeous perfect beach towel! it's huge and soft and has the coolest design, I can't wait to use it

    Graza

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The squeeze bottle is great/makes it so easy to use while cooking (and looks cute on my countertop). The actual olive oil is good (I got the Sizzle) but I can't say I've noticed a difference from regular store brand. Regardless I'd definitely buy again for ease of use and aesthetic!

    Hansel from Basel

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    great quality socks and they have such fun patterns and styles! I bought the cashmere cloud socks as a secret santa gift and they were stolen multiple times

    Mojo Microdose

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I noticed a little productivity boost from taking a gummy before starting work in the afternoon when I typically start lagging. Unclear if this was placebo or not but if it works it works! The flavor is also great (no weird aftertaste) and I love the packaging.

    Jolie

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    !!!! the jolie is gorgeous, talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show stopping, etc. etc. She looks so chic in my shower and elevates the whole bathroom. NOT TO MENTION my hair and skin felt noticeably softer after 1 use (my sister commented on this unprompted). The packaging was so cute and made the whole thing feel special (ex: tape labelled "cutest tape in the world"). Installation couldn't have been easier. Go jolie!

    Feedback

    10/10 no notes

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These socks are fine! They're just normal socks. They're comfortable and soft (but get much less soft after 1 wash). Also the unboxing was pretty weak--just loose pairs of socks in the plastic shipping envelope. I'm glad I got these for the discounted rate in the thingdrop but would not go out of my way to buy these full price.

    Feedback

    Nicer packaging, more design options (like a quarter crew), less pilling after wash

    Happy Hour

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    omg best seltzer I've ever tasted in my life. the passionfruit flavor!!!!

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    You really can't beat the quality/price combo. I've tried a bunch of their serums and some work better than others (I've had the best experience with the niacinamide) but I love that the price point lets you experiment with new actives without spending a ton of money.

    Quince

    Level 3
    Gabi RLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great quality in person and perfect "dupe" for the J Crew knit blazer (I have both and genuinely can't tell. the difference in terms of quality). Will definitely buy other stuff from Quince!