Cocofloss

4.15 β€’ 26 Ratings

Cocofloss sells luxury dental floss and flossing subscriptions that are ultra-cleaning and dentist-designed.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 26 users
80%
Would recommend it to a friend

Cocofloss Reviews

Experience

Can't wait to visit my dentist and for once them tell me "wow you've been flossing". This Cocofloss is a gamechanger and you can really feel it working. Good flavors and the floss is extremely high quality.

Feedback

I would purchase a metal version to refill.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 months ago
Experience

Such good floss! They work amazingly and have super fun flavors. It is a thick floss so if you have teeth that are super close together, it might be hard to wiggle it between your teeth.

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

The thickest floss I've ever tried, honestly a bit intense! Definitely does the job well.

Feedback

Maybe a variety of thicknesses

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
7 months ago
Experience

It's literally floss... that's it. Cool branding, but other than that it was no different than any other floss to me!

8 months ago
Experience

It was about time to make floss fun & smell good. Love all of it. Huge fan and my teeth are so thankful.

Feedback

offer additional oral care products such as toothpaste, tongue cleaner, mouth wash. Also kid products (toothpaste, tooth brush). Think of a collaboration with Rifle paper? would be so beautiful

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management πŸ”Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingSustainable products
8 months ago
Experience

I really like Cocofloss! I've been using this brand for a few months and it's high quality, tastes great and sustainable.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
9 months ago
Experience

The packaging is beautiful.

Feedback

The floss is much thicker than traditional floss so if you have tight spaces between your teeth this floss will hurt or not work at all.

10 months ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging and branding - makes flossing feel "cool". The floss itself is also very effective.

Feedback

I have very tight space between teeth, so it got a bit messy when the floss "broke" and tiny fibers got stuck between my teeth...not a great experience. I would suggest being careful if you have tight spacing, but ultimately worth it.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️
10 months ago
Experience

I tried cocofloss after a lifetime of not enjoying flossing and this was a complete game changer. The string is a lot thicker than normal floss and therefore you see a huge difference in what you're puling out from between your teeth. Seeing how much food gets stuck that doesn't get removed during brushing has really amped up my motivation to floss daily. When I ran out of this floss, I actually stopped flossing as much and my dentist noticed. I have now re-invested in this floss and consider it an investment for my dental hygiene. I gave some as a gift to my mom and she felt the same. I highly recommend this to anyone who hates flossing!

Feedback

Nothing, to be honest. Maybe the price point because it is very pricey at $10 a box, but there's just nothing else like it on the market.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
10 months ago
Experience

Love this floss. I've tried multiple flavors and it's the best.

Feedback

Not sure it's worth the price although I now floss multiple times a week because i enjoy seeing it on my cabinet. So I guess it probably is.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
10 months ago