Reviews

    JavaSok

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Works great! Plus it's adorable! Keeps everything dry no more messy condensation! My daughter's both want their own. It's very popular many conversations started.

    Crocs

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    My teenage daughters and grandson love their crocs. My grandson, who is 4, absolutely loves getting new additions to his crocs and refuses to wear anything else in the summer.

    LL Bean

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    LL Bean has been a tradition in my family for as long as I can remember. It is and always will be an honor to receive an LL Bean product and the best part is the personalization. I have LL Bean backpacks and totes from over 20 years ago and they look just as good as the day I got them. You can't go wrong with LL Bean.

    Eva NYC

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased Eva NYC dry shampoo and Glitter Spray for my daughter she's in love. They smell great she said she likes them better than the parent brand. She's 19 just purchased her the 10-1 shampoo and conditioner. Perfect for budget and guilt free splurging! High quality

    Swoon

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My husband just recently found out he needed to lower his A1C and these are perfect. He can drink them without having to worry about his sugar. We got the special Barbie edition I almost didn't want to open them. They were super adorable and we got pink lemonade. He really enjoys the flavor.

    Kiramoon

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It was a little sticky at first but the results were really noticeable after the first time. My skin was smoother, glowing, and I noticed a difference in my pores. I had a few stubborn blackheads that I wasn't able to remove but they came out surprisingly easy after using this! Thank you!

    Magic Spoon

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Enjoy the taste, so far I have noticed a bit of a calming effect, will update after a few more weeks.

    Barkbox

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Perfect for a single dog owner. Dogs get excited when the box arrives.

    Feedback

    Offer a box for pet owners that have more than one dog. Gets a but pricy if you have to get a subscription for each pet.

    Wholly Veggie

    Level 3
    Angela MLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These are my new favorite mozzarella sticks, best part they are Vegan! Exceeded expectations, nice crunch on the outside and warm gooey cheese on the inside. Trust me when I say you will not want to share so buy extras!

    Feedback

    Exceed expectations, being vegan is a extra bonus. I would recommend these for anyone thinking about or are recently vegan as they will not disappoint.