Swoon

3.6 134 Reviews

Swoon offers zero-sugar simple syrup and zero-sugar mixes that are gluten free and diabetic friendly.

Swoon Reviews

Swoon reviews

3.6

63% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Healthy monk fruit sweetener
  • Variety of available flavors
  • Zero sugar content
  • Attractive packaging design
  • Artificial sweetener taste
  • Mixed reviews on flavor
  • High cost for a can
  • Disliked monk fruit sweetener

Swoon is a brand known for its low-sugar drinks, with the use of monk fruit as a sweetener being highlighted as a major strength. Many customers appreciate the healthier concept and the variety of flavors available. However, the taste of the drinks has received mixed reviews, with some finding the flavor of artificial sweetener off-putting. Another concern among customers is the cost of the drinks, which some consider high for a canned beverage.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

134 reviews

All134Pink lemonade4Half + half iced tea lemonade3

16 days ago

Such cute packaging and really tasty low sugar drinks

Half + half iced tea lemonade

2 months ago

Received a free product from Swoon

I like this brand because they make delicious lemonade drinks with zero sugar in them, so anyone is able to enjoy them. They taste good, but I think there's still room for improvement.

Pink lemonadeHalf + half iced tea lemonade

5 months ago

I literally bought a mini fridge for my office to house these amazing drinks! I came across them from the company SnackMagic and purchased the lemonade, pink lemonade, and half and half. They are delicious, refreshing, and I'm so happy they aren't packed with sugar and artificial ingredients. I've shared this brand with a friend who is diabetic and she also enjoys them a lot. I've ordered them on Amazon and even had a subscription for delivery, but ultimately ended up canceling because I want to find them in stores and try all of the assortment. I wish there were readily available in more retail locations because they are a gem!

3 months ago

WOW, this was the most foul thing I have ever tasted. I tried the PINK LEMONADE, it tasted nothing like pink lemonade, it tasted more like a watered down pizza smoothie, absolutely disgusting and I am so pissed that I wasted my money on this. I would truly give this 0 stars if I could. I tried the peach tea this time, well, I smelt it and i dumped it down the drain because it smelt so foul and kinda like tuna, I was literally gagging.

4 months ago

I really like the healthier tea concept that Swoon has put onto the market. Replacing your typical Lipton tea, Swoon offers simpler, better-for-you ingredients without compromising flavor. Peach tea is a personal favorite, with an eye-catching can. Highly recommend!

4 months ago

I love the pink lemonade flavor - super tasty and I end up picking up a few cans every time I'm at the grocery store. There's definitely a little bit of a noticeable difference in taste from a traditional pink lemonade, but it's not something that I'm super bothered by personally, and I appreciate that the drink is zero sugar.

6 months ago

Tried the swoon X Barbie lemonade and really enjoyed it! I've had it a few times and glad I purchased on my end.

6 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I got the 12-pack Barbie pink lemonade during Thingdrop. To say I'm disappointed is an understatement, especially since the cans were so beautifully designed :( The flavor and aftertaste are truly unpleasant and I ended up either tossing the remaining liquid or adding a ton of sweetener anyway -- which totally defeats the purpose. As someone who loves a sweet drink but is also more health-conscious, I really wanted to like this. The better-for-you bev space is also so saturated and there are simply just a ton of better-tasting options out there.

3 months ago

I tried the pink lemonade flavor and was disappointed. It tasted a lot like monk fruit which I'm sure is fine for most, but I personally don't love it. That aside, the actual flavor was extremely minimal. I had a two friends who I was with try it and they didn't like it either. Unfortunately, the bland flavor means I will give trying the rest of their line a miss.