Reviews

    S’well

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I don't exactly get the hype, but the products are super functional and look stylish.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love that it's affordable, but I've had a mixed experience with the products. Still, at this price point, it's worth giving things a try!

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the fold-up bags. They fit easily into my purse and come in a ton of different styles, colors, and sizes.

    Cuyana

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Super high quality leather. Love that there aren't logos everywhere. Really adore the modern-classic aesthetic.

    West Elm

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    In general, I love the aesthetic. However, this brand – in my experience – is best for decorative objects and linens rather than furniture pieces.

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love that there's real fruit. It's definitely a premium product. However, the carbonation doesn't seem to last very long.

    Ithaca Hummus

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great flavor and can tell its high-quality, but it definitely isn't a traditional hummus flavor that you're used to. Even the texture seemed different from what you'd typically pick up at the grocery store. So, it took some getting used to.

    P.F. Candle Co.

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Really long lasting scents, very high quality product. The packaging is basic but stands out in its own way.

    Muji

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the blend of aesthetics and functionality. The quality is moderate, in my experience. But, this is a go-to place for clever solutions with a stylish perspective.

    Chomps

    Level 3
    Lindsey CLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Obsessed with the beef jalapeno. The ingredients are super clean. I put these in my bag for protein on the go.