BAGGU

4.78116 Ratings

BAGGU creates environmentally friendly bags with unique styles.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 116 users
99%
Would recommend it to a friend

BAGGU Reviews

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
5 days ago
Experience

I LOVE MY BAGGUS!! i take them literally everywhere with me i probably have 20+ i will never stop buying them either. they are the perfect sizes, colors, and shapes for grocery shopping to farmers markets to thrifting. probably my favorite brand ever tbh

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️ComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
8 days ago
Experience

These are the best bags to have tucked away in your purse. Well-made and so handy when you are at the farmer's market, grocery store, etc. to have. Plus, the prints are always beautiful and fun.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
11 days ago
Experience

Love everything about Baggu!!! Their prints are simply the cutest and coolest. High quality and easy to pack and use. Great for gifts and makes any outfit pop.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️ComfortableAmazing websiteLuxury
15 days ago
Experience

Great and reliable reusable bags, the patterns are cute and there's a nice range of different sizes. It's especially useful being in the city, it folds up nicely and can fit into any of my bags. But, I also think it can be overpriced compared to other places with reusable bags, that are cheaper and just as good.

Feedback

I'd love to see more artist partnerships since the nice patterns and designs are what sets baggu apart.

Good for gifts 🎁ComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
25 days ago
Experience

Great products! A lot of designs to choose from. I love carrying ecobags like these around!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️ComfortableSustainable products
25 days ago
Experience

Great products. Variety of styles and colours, and nice quality.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago
Experience

I think i have 10 or 11 Baggu's. In differrent sizes and colorways. I love the design. Easy to pack into a tiny cube and bring shopping - and still looks stylish when used. Is very durable and can hold heavy groceries without feeling like it's gonna break. Love their dead-stock concept of using leftover fabric in new styles.

Feedback

A bit faster shipping would be nice.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Super slow shipping 🐌
Charlotte L's review of BAGGU
25 days ago
Experience

I use my BAGGU for grocery shopping and for carrying items throughout my day. The bag is durable, and easy to fold up for storage. I love the variety of designs and sizes.

Feedback

I sometimes wish it had a fixed flat bottom in order to keep its shape but that would also defeat it’s ability to be folded up.

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
a month ago
Experience

Strongest reusable bags I own. I like that they are very washable. These make great gifts and gift wrap.

Feedback

Loosing the sleeve for the bag is a really sad moment. I wish the bag could fold into itself.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago