BAGGU

4.8 1,182 Reviews

BAGGU creates environmentally friendly bags with unique styles.

Best of Thingtesting
BAGGU Reviews

BAGGU reviews

Reviews mention

  • Eco-friendly and stylish designs
  • Highly versatile and functional
  • Lightweight and foldable bags
  • Excellent customer service
  • High price point
  • Lack of organizational features
  • Issues with durability
  • Uncomfortable bag straps

BAGGU is a renowned brand known for its eco-friendly, stylish, and unique bags that offer a variety of uses. However, customers have expressed concerns regarding the high price point, lack of organizational features, and issues with durability.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

1,182 reviews

16 days ago

My crescent bag fits everything and is perfect for traveling.

a day ago

Stylish, cool, and definitely hype. But maybe a little overhyped? Their marketing is excellent, but the quality is fine considering the price point. It's definitely an ultra premium brand, those extra dollars are a $$$ style statement not a quality/practicality investment. If you want the trendiest coolest thing, definitely for you. If you're like me more of a practical, clever, sophisticated organizational thing maybe look elsewhere.

6 days ago

None

I have tried many of the Baggu Standard Reusable Shopping Bags, and they have quickly become my favorite tote. The quality is outstanding, with durable material that can hold a lot without tearing. It's also incredibly lightweight and folds into a compact pouch, making it easy to carry everywhere. The fun, vibrant patterns add a cool look and feel to my shopping trips. I love Baggu's mission to reduce plastic waste with eco-friendly, stylish products. Overall, this reusable bag is high-quality, innovative, and definitely worth the money. Highly recommend for anyone looking to make their shopping more sustainable.

12 days ago

I love my baggu so much i’ve gotten rid of all of my other bags! It holds so much and is easy to dress up or down.

12 days ago

Buyer.

BAGGU is a must-have item for any “it” girl or sustainable lifestyle lover. Packable bags to take with you wherever you go, fun and cute laptop cases - this brand really has an item for everyone!!

18 days ago

My favorite bags - the big is a bottomless pit. You can fit tons (all the groceries 2 people could need). This is the only bag you need in the city.

24 days ago

I love Baggu! I have plastic bags and this reusable bag is perfect. It's a great gift and the prints are so fun!

a month ago

I love the style of Baggu, it's so cute! My only qualm is with the foldable pouch bag, the handles face the wrong way or something. When I'm walking with the bag, the contents hang long ways next to me, so I kick the bag with every step. Does that make sense? I would rather the bag hung the other way so that the skinny side is facing me. I do love the styles and the convenience of the pouch feature though!

a day ago

My Baggu totes might be some of my longest-lasting bags to date. They’re cute; they’re colorful; they’re easy to clean, whats not to like? Personally would love to see them move into more homegoods at some point... sheets and bedding with those funky fresh prints would be a vibe (PLS).

2 days ago

I love the sales at Baggu. It’s the only way I can afford their products. I own a reusable bag and I always get compliments on it. It’s sturdy and easy to clean. I’d recommend if you’re looking for a good reusable bag with longevity.

3 days ago

I’ve had my baggu bags for like 10 years and they’re still going strong!!! AND I get compliments on them all the time! So cute!

16 days ago

In store — on sale.

Discovered in store at Urban Outfitters! Was right by checkout; best part being that it was only $1! It was on sale but even if it wasn’t , I’d still buy! Worth the purchase and it lasts ! My purchase was a few years ago!

18 days ago

I got my bag and a mighty nest subscription and I love it! Super convenient and cute. Helps me make a difference by reducing my use of plastic bags one day at a time.

22 days ago

Somehow still the perfect gift as there's no limit to the amount on person should have.

a month ago

My go-to for groceries & I use the fun patterns to accessorize my look!

4 months ago

I love how trendy these bags are and how there are many different designs. So far my bag was upheld well with carrying my groceries and folding small together which is nice for running errands.

4 months ago

I love all of my Baggu products, from my many foldable totes to my multiple laptop sleeves. Still, for the life of me, I CANNOT understand why they don’t attach the packable totes to the little sleeves that they fold into! Super easy to lose those, which is frustrating.