Cuyana

4.8 39 Reviews

Cuyana sells well-crafter, luxury women's clothing, bags, and accessories.

Cuyana Reviews

Cuyana reviews

4.77

97% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

39 reviews

6 months ago

Everything I own from cuyana is a dream. Their products are super high quality and timeless. I live thstrhe branding is minimal and their focus is on quality and function. Ive got my eye on their weekender bag!

9 months ago

This is my mom's favorite store & for good reason. It is on the pricier side, but it is top quality products. Their leather bags are so buttery soft, & their cashmere sweaters are some of the softest I've ever felt. They've mastered the high-end basics that would be good for moms or for work uniforms.

2 years ago

I love the sleek design and minimalist branding the company has. I purchased a large jewelry travel case and love it! It is great for travel and housing my valuable jewelry in my tiny apartment!

3 years ago

I love me a high-quality essentials brand that doesn't put a logo on their products. I've used their leather cardholder for about 3 years now and it's held up quite nicely! My cards still feel secure and though of course the cardholder has relaxed a little bit to accommodate the cards, it doesn't look worn out.

3 years ago

Very high quality leather. I love the makeup pouches myself and they also make great gifts.

10 months ago

I have multiple pieces from Cuyana. The leather is exceptionally good quality and holds up really well. The products are sleek, minimal, and beautiful. I get tons of compliments on them. Amazing quality for the price. Whenever I need a new bag or accessory they are the first that I turn to.

2 years ago

Friends with Cuyana

Bought 3 bags from this brand as a gift for a friend. I love that the colors of the bags can be matched between the different bag styles! It makes for a beautiful and wonderfully color-coordinated gift set.

9 months ago

I've never purchased their clothing but I have purchased many of their leather goods. I've had the work tote with the snap in laptop pouch and its held up extremely well - no stains or noticeable wear. Same goes for the leather travel pouches. Its expensive but holds up and I always get a few compliments when I have to bring my workbag out after the day.

9 months ago

I use the large zip tote for my work bag and it looks so chic. I got it personalized which is a nice touch. It fits my laptop and about 1 million other things. I also got the travel cosmetic cases in the most beautiful pink color, also monogrammed. Everything is of great quality.

9 months ago

This is my new favorite brand when it comes to quality leather purses, wallets, and bags. I have upgraded my work/travel laptop purse to their "system" tote which is amazing, tons of storage, beautiful color and texture, and have now purchased a crossbody bag, wristlet/clutch, and weekender bag. Everything comes in such elegant, timeless colors and styles, and they all go together very nicely without being too matching. Obviously price is a consideration, but these pieces are well worth investment.