Cuyana

4.8419 Reviews

Cuyana sells well-crafter, luxury women's clothing, bags, and accessories.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 19 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Cuyana Reviews

Experience

I bought the Classic Leather Zipper Tote to use as a work bag, and I love it! The straps are a good length to wear over the shoulder, and the bag itself is plenty large enough for everything I need. I do wish that the bag inserts they sell came in more colors to match the color ways of the actual bags.

Cool look & feelBusiness casualEveryday wearTravel friendly ✈️ComfortableLuxury
24 days ago
Experience

Lux brand - have one of their scarves and it's one of my favorites. Light weight and cashmere, goes with everything. Worth the price if you're using it all the time.

Worth the money 💸
a month ago
Experience

Fantastic quality leather bags. Have a work tote, bag organizer, and laptop bag that have lasted the wear and tear of work/life for 2+ years.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationBusiness casualEveryday wearTravel friendly ✈️Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

I have had a canvas and leather weekender bag from Cuyana for the last 8 years, and it has held up fantastically and garnered many compliments. Their philosophy of "Fewer, better things" is beautiful and certainly true in this case.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

The quality is amazing - I have a purse, the travel bags and several of their clothing items. The pricing is great considering the quality - these make for a grey gift!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationSpecial occasion 💃Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteSustainable productsLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

Beautiful bag, wonderfully crafted at an affordable price.

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wear
2 months ago
Experience

Great customer service and shopping experience. Love the silk basics which really hold up over time.

High qualityBusiness casualEveryday wearComfortable
3 months ago
Experience

Got gifted a crossbody bag as a gift, love the quality and practicality of it. I went to the store to get it monogrammed and the service was great, not to mention a pretty showroom. Leather is soft but durable and high quality, definitely would repurchase again.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationEveryday wearComfortable
Shirlene L's review of Cuyana
3 months ago
Experience

I really like the sleek & sophisticated style of Cuyana bags. They've made for great + practical holiday gifts.

Feedback

On the pricier side but feels justifiable for the high quality.

High quality
4 months ago
Experience

I love the sleek design and minimalist branding the company has. I purchased a large jewelry travel case and love it! It is great for travel and housing my valuable jewelry in my tiny apartment!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
4 months ago