Maison Margiela REPLICA

4.8 17 Reviews

Maison Margiela REPLICA offers a collection of addictive scents inspired by the moments that make us who we are

Maison Margiela REPLICA Reviews

Maison Margiela REPLICA reviews

4.76

93% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

17 reviews

All17By The Fireplace5Beach walk4Jazz Club4fireplace3On a date 3bubblebath 2matcha 1Memory Box Perfume Set1Lazy Sunday Morning1

a day ago

I purchased Replica's By the Fire perfume from Sephora, and I love it. It immediately became my signature scent. There's definitely a couple layers to it, it starts out much smokier and then fades to a bit sweeter throughout the day. I like their refill bottles as well, from a financial as well as a eco-friendly point of view.

By The Fireplace

8 hours ago

I treated myself to the 'Jazz Club' fragrance for Christmas last year and I love it. I've always liked more masculine scents and this one describes itself as 'heady cocktails and cigars' - perhaps not to everyone's taste. It's not my every day perfume but does the trick on evenings and events. I ordered the 100ml.

Jazz Club

a month ago

Amazing range of perfume scents that are for male or females. There is a scent for every occasion

Jazz ClubBeach walkBy The Fireplace

3 months ago

Absolutely love Replica. Lazy Sunday morning has been my all time favourite fragrance, it lasts a really long time and smells amazing! My new obsessing is By the fireplace. Love love love.

By The FireplaceLazy Sunday Morning

3 months ago

I bought the sampler from Sephora and each Maison Margiela REPLICA fragrance does indeed remind me of the moments they are inspired by. Music Festival especially.

3 months ago

Influencer for Maison Margiela REPLICA

The coziest scents!!! <3 I literally love each and every scent from this brand. They make you feel like your somewhere else whether thats at the beach, beside a fireplace or at a jazz club. So luxe, and the packaging is stunning, so you can use the bottle out as decor as well!

Jazz ClubOn a date Beach walkfireplacebubblebath matcha

3 months ago

By the Fireplace is literally the fragrance that started my love of perfume. I remember being 16 walking through Sephora with my mom, randomly picking it up and being completely astounded by what I just smelled it was unlike anything I had ever smelled before at the time.

By The Fireplace

3 months ago

Received a free product from Maison Margiela REPLICA

Whew! This is some strong perfume!!! Especially the by the fireplace one!

fireplace

3 months ago

REPLICA perfumes are some of my all time favorites. On A Date and Beach Walk are two scents that I keep coming back to constantly. They are a little pricey, but they last so long and are such high quality

On a date Beach walk

4 months ago

I love this brand so much. On the date smell amazing . This perfume smell amazing and very addictive more of warm floral scent. Love the smell of fresh rose. Beach walk is like wrapping yourself in memories of salty air, rays of Sun, sun kissed and warm days at the beach. Soooooo good!!!

On a date Beach walk