Scrub Daddy

4.6575 Ratings

Scrub Daddy makes high-performance cleaning products by combining exclusive materials with fun, functional designs.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 75 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Scrub Daddy Reviews

Experience

I love scrub daddy so much. Every products impresses me and makes me excited to clean. Super functional and helpful.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
9 days ago
Experience

Obsessed. Great quality, afforable, offered at many stores.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
10 days ago
Experience

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Scrub Daddy. It is my ONLY go-to sponge nowadays. I've tried so many sponge brands and this one just hits different. The material is so much better, scrubs great every time, holds up longer than other sponges, and the material changes from being more firm when cold to softer when warm under water. LOVE IT! The OG GOAT of Shark Tank!

Feedback

I don't honestly see any room for improvement. I love that they are already exploring other shapes and themes. So fun!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Sam S's review of Scrub Daddy
10 days ago
Experience

once you try scrub daddy theres no going back.

Worth the money 💸
13 days ago
Experience

Great high quality product! This is a must for your kitchen sink. Perfect stubborn stuck on food scrapes.

Worth the money 💸Works really well
17 days ago
Experience

It has Daddy in the name, what more do you want? Reminds me of the sponge commercial episode from New Girl. These sponges are very durable, work a long time, and absorbent. I'm a freak about cleaning dishes and the Scrub Daddy satisfies my OCD. I like that the mouth area is good for scrubbing spoons.

Feedback

Love it as is.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

My roommates made me buy this. Definitely stronger than a normal sponge. Plus points for cute design!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
a month ago
Experience

Incredible for the first while- love the soft/hard functionality.

Feedback

Starts to deteriorate after running through the dishwasher, even though it says dishwasher safe.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
a month ago
Experience

Very useful. Great combination between sponge and steel wool that won't damage pans.

Feedback

Abrasive to cast irons, which it claims against. Otherwise no notes!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
a month ago
Experience

Literally my favorite sponge! I love that you just throw it into the dishwasher to clean it so it lasts so much longer than a traditional sponge.

Feedback

It's a fun design but doesn't really go with a clean, modern kitchen haha. If they made like neutral or pastel sponges - that'd be cool!

High qualityInnovative product
a month ago