Scrub Daddy

4.7605 Reviews

Scrub Daddy makes high-performance cleaning products by combining exclusive materials with fun, functional designs.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 605 users
96%
Recommend it to a friend

Scrub Daddy Reviews

3 days ago
Experience

it's a really good sponge, honestly might be too strong.

Feedback

it has scratched my nonstick pans so we only use it on dishes now.

Lovely customer supportWorks really well
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

I love scrub daddy! It's sooo cute and I love how it can last seemingly forever. If it gets super gross, I just run it through the dishwasher and it comes out like new.

Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. This product is honestly my heavy duty cleaning product in almost every room in my apartment. Not only is it effective, but once it dries down, it's as hard as a rock and you can throw it under the sink without a worry about a mildewy smelling sponge situation.

Feedback

None

High qualityInnovative productWorks really well
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

Perfect to clean kitchen and all home. Works amazing. Im satisfied. Smile is stunning.

High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

Resilient and the best thing to clean my kitchen, dishes, and house, in general. Scrub daddy is powerful yet gentle at the same time. If you need to scrub, you are able to put in a lot of power without damaging the surface. SD also last a long time and you can send it back to recycle.

Feedback

I love the send back program! I will never not use scrub daddy.

Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Best sponge on the market! Works better and doesn't get gross as quickly as traditional sponges.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

High quality durable sponges. Out performs any other sponge on the market in my opinion. We use the scrub momma for everyday dish cleaning.

Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

I can't claim to be an expert on cleaning products but my flatmate is a big fan and was very excited to get a Scrub Daddy. Seems to be doing a great job any time I've used it and I like the fact they have a bunch of different designs including halloween ones– although we only have the standard smiley one :(

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really well
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Love scrub daddy! I feel like it’s the perfect material, tough but doesn’t damage your cookwear. And the smiling face provides a nice grip.

Cool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Weirdly, this product loves up to the hype. My husband is obsessed and sad when we don’t have one waiting until the wings if we swap one out. Perfect for dishes but also if you have one devoted to veggie scrubbing. I love ergonomic intuitive designs of everyday items.

Feedback

Only 4 stars because I wish the material was eco friendly as it has a limited length of use.

Works really well
Useful review?