KitchenAid

4.7423 Reviews

KitchenAid makes a range of kitchen appliances and accessories.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 23 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

KitchenAid Reviews

a day ago
Experience

KitchenAid pasta maker attachments

Feedback

We have loved our kitchenAid mixer for years so recently I purchased attachments to make pasta. I was very surprised by the ease of the project. The whole family joined in. Looking forward to more pasta making!

Zoey W's review of KitchenAid
Useful review?
22 days ago
📷Influencer for KitchenAid
Experience

Fantastic products!

Feedback

All of my KitchenAid products have lasted me for years without any issues. These products have also been used across generations with my mom and grandma; passing them down to the younger generations.

Worth the money 💸
Mia D's review of KitchenAid
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I have a KitchenAid stand mixer that has lasted me 10 years now. I have the tilt head which is not as strong as the bowl-lift but it can handle anything I throw at it as a home baker! I also have the meat grinder attachment and am looking to buy more attachments. I love that even though my mixer is 10 years old, it is still compatible with any new attachments! It really shows that they want you to use their appliances for a long time. I also have a KitchenAid food processor and stick blender - the food processor is irreplaceable and I didn’t find much use for the stick blender in the kitchen, so I repurposed it to make bar soap now!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

My family has had a KitchenAid stand mixer for over 20 years and it works just as good as the day we bought it. The thing is indestructible, and a necessity for anyone who likes to bake.

Feedback

I love how many attachments there are, but I wish more came with the mixer, or were more affordable.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Got a stand mixer. It's around six years old now and works like a charm.

Feedback

Nothing off the top of my head.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Love the quality, usefulness and style. I will always choose KitchenAid over other brands.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I have a kitchenaid stand mixer and food processor and can live without them. If they had the colors of the mixers when I bought mine I would have loved it. Their products have stood the test and are excellent quality.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

love my stand mixer - super sturdy and so many attatchments

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Literally have had a KitchenAid mixer for as long as I can remember and it has always worked wonderfully.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I had a classic Kitchenaid mixer for years, the type with the moveable head. Eventually it wore out(way took wobbly). I replaced with the larger one tha has a fixed head. It’s been great in every way a mixer needs to be

Feedback

It would be nicer to be able to pour in ingredients without having to remove the bowl

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?