Reviews

    New Balance

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I really love the designs and really impressed with the quality and comfort of these sneakers. I bought ones nine years ago and I still use them to work out.

    Coca Cola

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Although the flavor might not be to my liking, I find that it's a very refreshing drink and perfect for giving yourself a boost.

    JBL

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My JBL Charge 5 is surprisingly compact, but the sound quality it produces is truly impressive.

    CeraVe

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have a very sensitive skin and since I added Cerave hydrating cleanser to my daily skin care my face is much cleaner and without irritations

    Hollister Co.

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Hollister sells nice clothes but they’re very expensive.

    Converse

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love how they look and I think they are the perfect shoes for any outfit. However, I don't recommend them for long walks because they end up hurting the feet.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love this chocolate! My first time tasting this chocolate was in the Netherlands and now, each time I see one of these I buy one because they are so delicious.

    Oysho

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been buying nightwear here since I was a kid and now I’m also buying sports clothes. Everything here is super comfortable.

    Joggy

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Joggy

    I tried the super chargies gummies and I started getting sleepy. So in my experience, it's great to sleep but not so great to have more energy.

    Feedback

    I would improve the taste of the gummies.

    doublesoul

    Level 1
    María ALevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from doublesoul

    Great colors and the perfect choice for training.