Joggy

4.7439 Reviews

Joggy makes performance supplements using blends of CBD and THCV to provide non-jittery and well-balanced boosts of energy.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 39 users
92%
Recommend it to a friend

Joggy Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Thoughtful products to bring CBD and THC into your exercise / daily routine! Recommend the gummies & can't wait to try the roller balm one day soon :)

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Tried the CBD re-chargies and consistently got to sleep quicker and more deeply than without. Did not feel like I NEEDED it to fall asleep when not using.

Feedback

Very expensive which is prohibitive to frequently repurchasing.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
5 months ago
👀I own their nft
Experience

I found this brand through the TYB.xyz platform and it has introduced me to the world of CBD based products

Feedback

Flavors in the drops

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love the joystick recovery balm, but think it’s not worth the price. The cbd drops didn’t do anything for me really. The brand is fun though.

Feedback

Price could come down.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Has no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've tried several CBD products and was really excited to try Joggy's Ready Steady. Taking one dropper full of this and I am feeling easy breezy, ready to relax and not have my mind going a mile a minute like it usual does! The consistency is lighter and easier to swallow since it is water-based which I like! There's also a slightly unpleasant taste but that's how I know it is working, and it goes away quickly!

Feedback

Nada!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
6 months ago
💰Invested in Joggy
Experience

I don't love leaning on supplements for casual movement or exercise - and Joggy products are the perfect happy medium for me. The ingredients and nature of the products are all about accentuating and working with your bodies natural chemistry, versus disrupting it with aggressive chemicals. Runners high is my favorite energy boost for running, and joy stick saves my achey joints post run.

Feedback

I would say that similar to a lot of brands in the CBD space, pricing will be a barrier to entry, especially gearing towards a recreation-based product.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
ally m's review of Joggy
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Love investing in products where I see immediate results! Runner’s High pushed me to go the extra mile, after I could feel myself mentally shutting down. While Ready Steady gave me the concentration I needed to be in the moment, at a yoga class. Less distractions and overthinking, more focus on stretching and tiny movements.

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 days ago
🤝Friends with Joggy
Experience

Each of Joggy's products are perfect 10s! Runner's High - great boost without that anxious feeling - used for biking, running, and lifting (trying to decide if I like runner's high or ready steady more for lifting). Joy Stick - my wife and I both need this product. More so from sitting while working but once getting a good workout and some soreness comes in or just a weird spot on the body is acting up, we rub this on usually before bed and when we wake up my body is extra fresh. Haven't gotten into the gummies, my wife uses the re-chargies and I am interested in the super chargies but I also like taking drops more than candy like things. Although grabbing something to bring on the road with me would be useful.

Feedback

The dropper is a little weird to see how much I am taking. Other CBD tinctures I use have measuring marks, which I find useful because not all the time I want a full dose and can know what I took.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Alan D's review of Joggy
Useful review?
12 days ago
👀"founding member"
Experience

I love being a member of Joggy - being a user and included in their product development/community has been awesome. Love the user feedback, questions, and bonus points like being introduced to new brands, spotify playlists, and IRL events. I've used Joystick and Ready Steady drops. Joystick was great for pre/post muscle recovery and did not have that spicy smell or tingle like other balms. The scent was lovely and I could feel it working almost immediately. Ready Steady drops were just okay - they actually tingled/burned my throat a little bit and I couldn't pick up on the effects as well. I'm looking forward to trying more from the brand as they continue dropping products!

Feedback

Price is a bit high - wish you could build your own "kit"

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Holiday 2022 🌟Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Kendall B's review of Joggy
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Coffee has been my go-to for focus, until Joggy. I've tried Super Chargies, Re-Chargies and Runner's High. Super Chargies is by far my favorite in terms of effectiveness and taste. I've gotten the most use out of this one and find it a great alternative to traditional caffeine drinks. The effects are subtle, and I powered through my usual afternoon slump with ease.

Feedback

The cost at full price is a little steep and I'm curious if that's a result from the product itself (which is great, but may be helpful for potential buyers to understand how the ingredients/production impacts cost) or packaging. Don't get me wrong, the packaging is *chef kiss*, BUT it kills me that within 5 minutes of opening, it's in the recycling bin.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?