Joggy

4.8533 Reviews

Joggy makes performance supplements using blends of CBD and THCV to provide non-jittery and well-balanced boosts of energy.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 33 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Joggy Reviews

a month ago
👀I own their nft
Experience

I found this brand through the TYB.xyz platform and it has introduced me to the world of CBD based products

Feedback

Flavors in the drops

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love the joystick recovery balm, but think it’s not worth the price. The cbd drops didn’t do anything for me really. The brand is fun though.

Feedback

Price could come down.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Has no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I've tried several CBD products and was really excited to try Joggy's Ready Steady. Taking one dropper full of this and I am feeling easy breezy, ready to relax and not have my mind going a mile a minute like it usual does! The consistency is lighter and easier to swallow since it is water-based which I like! There's also a slightly unpleasant taste but that's how I know it is working, and it goes away quickly!

Feedback

Nada!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
💰Invested in Joggy
Experience

I don't love leaning on supplements for casual movement or exercise - and Joggy products are the perfect happy medium for me. The ingredients and nature of the products are all about accentuating and working with your bodies natural chemistry, versus disrupting it with aggressive chemicals. Runners high is my favorite energy boost for running, and joy stick saves my achey joints post run.

Feedback

I would say that similar to a lot of brands in the CBD space, pricing will be a barrier to entry, especially gearing towards a recreation-based product.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
ally m's review of Joggy
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love investing in products where I see immediate results! Runner’s High pushed me to go the extra mile, after I could feel myself mentally shutting down. While Ready Steady gave me the concentration I needed to be in the moment, at a yoga class. Less distractions and overthinking, more focus on stretching and tiny movements.

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Joggy products are amazing! I’m struggling with IT band pain and the Joystick is so helpful. As an avid athlete, I highly recommend!

Feedback

If the joystick had a more immediate cooling effect, it would be more impactful.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Wasn't a big fan of CBD but decided to give this a go and it was great! I didnt feel any different really I just suddenly found myself doing things I had been putting off for ages, and I was able to go further throughout the day! I work from home, I have two dogs and a baby who I also care for whilst I do emails etc... and this was a game changer - cant go without it

Feedback

honestly not much, the price is quite high but the product quality is high too!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Conceptually, this brand is on-trend. It came at just the right time. I think they're in too much of a niche and need to expand their breadth a bit more. Products are high quality, and price-point reflects that. Quick shipping. Tasty products! I tried re-chargies and their joggy stick. Haven't noticed anything major, as I'm not a fan of high-intensity workouts. But my runner friends are always stealing my Joggy stick. So they must love it! Re-chargies are good, no complaints and I've been sleepy easy.

Feedback

I think this is really only tailored to runners at the moment-- I wish they would expand to products for more people. Seems a little closed right now.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love the concept, hopefully in future products can be made with no sugar.

Feedback

the taste and the sugar ingredients, reduce packaging

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative product
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love the recharge gummies, they help me have a really restorative sleep

Feedback

I just want more products!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?