Graza

4.83 β€’ 93 Reviews

Graza makes high quality, extra-virgin cooking olive oil made completely from fresh olives.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 93 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Graza Reviews

Experience

Love the bottles & design - love the oil. I reach for these over my usual grocery store version every time.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
3 days ago
Experience

Love the chef-inspired insight that led to the disruptive squeeze bottle packaging in category that for too many years has been a sea of sameness. Adding onto that, the differentiation of a single origin premium Picual olive from Spain, noted for both culinary & health benefits helps this product stand apart. Further differentiating sizzle from drizzle, through cooking and direct eating benefits is super smart and effective. These scream "use me!" instead of "gift me!" and are for the everyday cook & eater. Five stars!

Feedback

Picual olive is a bit intense and too peppery to serve to all my guests as "drizzle" -- so it's not for all palates, even thought I personally love it. Had a little trouble with website login activation, but got it solved through great customer service team.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
3 days ago
Experience

Love the Drizzle EVOO. Handsome on my countertop and has incredible flavor. 10/10!

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
9 days ago
Experience

Super cute packaging, great flavor and affordable price point. I love that the company is transparent about where the olive oil is sourced from, when it was harvested / it's "best by" date + the difference between the two products. New fav brand :)

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable products
10 days ago
Experience

Love the olive oil. Both the sizzle and the drizzle. One minor complaint that isn't going to stop me from repurchasing again, is that the cap leaks a little bit.

Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
14 days ago
Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
17 days ago
Experience

Really delicious EVOO and easy to use squeezable bottle, love the idea of one for cooking and one for eating straight. Great + fun design.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
22 days ago
Experience

If there's one thing about me, it's that I am a sucker for great packaging. And this is it. Colorful but not overwhelming, I am happy to display these fun bottles on my kitchen counters. Aside from the fun branding, the product itself is high quality and very user-friendly for cooks of all levels. I use the "Sizzle" EVOO to cook with, and have never encountered any serious smoking problems in any frying pans; the flavor is comparable to other quality shelf olive oils. The "Drizzle" EVOO is where the party's at, though. Noticeably greener in color, "Drizzle" is a fantastic finishing oil for just about everything. I put it on toasts and in dressings for a delicious added burst of flavor.

Feedback

Unfortunately, while they are 100% recyclable and an effective tool for dispensing oil in the kitchen, the bottles are currently single use and not refillable.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈAmazing website
25 days ago
Experience

I love this brand. I love this product. I love this packaging and design. I think it's really great that the packaging manages to be extremely practical for use and still very luxurious and beautiful on the shelf. I was a dedicated Laudemio Frescobaldi user for a drizzling oil but I find this packaging so much more reasonable and useful for a finishing oil.

Feedback

I feel like this product is so good I'd love to see a bit of expansion from this line. Also I would love to be able to have a low packaging refill option since these are easy to open.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

such high quality and love the squeeze dispenser

Feedback

more products!!!!!

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago