Liquid I.V.

3.98629 Reviews

Liquid I.V. sells drink mixes for any occasion that are packed with electrolytes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 629 users
81%
Recommend it to a friend

Liquid I.V. Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

Liquid I.V. has been my savior for the extra hydration I need. I was first introduced to Liquid I.V. when I was hungover at a friend's house, within 2 hours my headache subsided and I felt so hydrated. I love Liquid I.V. and they have so many flavors to choose from.

Feedback

Pro tip buy your Liquid I.V. from Costco they sell them in a bigger package and you get more for your money!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

I'm coming down with a cold and decided to try this for the electrolytes. I have only tried the passion fruit flavor, but Liquid IV does not taste good to me, personally. I feel like the product works, but I had to chug it due to the taste.

Feedback

Better flavoring - less salty and artificial.

Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

My go-to hydration fix! I love the pina colada flavor. Usually, other hydration mixes make my stomach hurt, presumably due to the artificial sweeteners but I have no problems with this one. One downside is that it is more expensive per stick than competitors but I think it's worth the extra money.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

LOVE these. I used to be so bad at remembering to drink water throughout the day (a crime, I know), so having one of these in a glass of water would revive me from that dehydrated feeling.

Feedback

Flavors are meh, but could definitely be worse. Prices are a bit higher than I feel good about spending on a drink supplement

Innovative productWorks really well
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Gets the job done. Flavors are great. No complaints all around.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Want to go out but have things to do the next day? This product is awesome for nights out. Drink one before going out and you will feel fine the next day. Truly got me through my college days.

Feedback

More flavors would be better or just having a bottle of liquid IV that people could buy from a Walgreens would be nice and easy.

Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Drank this after drinking alcohol a lot from a wedding. I didn't have a hangover the next morning.

Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I love the convenience of these! I’ll chug one before and after drinking and it’s really helped prevent hangovers. I usually dilute with extra water since these are pretty sweet. Strawberry is my favorite flavor!

Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

These are...... unremarkable. They are extremely strong and I think I would have better luck just drinking a Gatorade.

Feedback

I guess they are worth a shot if you could somehow just get one of every flavor to see if you like any first!

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

friend brought these to vegas. Really tried to like them but simply could not drink it. The flavors are interesting but I just could not stomach the taste.

Feedback

Tastes bad :( Love the concept though

Useful review?