Liquid I.V.

3.99 β€’ 494 Reviews

Liquid I.V. sells drink mixes for any occasion that are packed with electrolytes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 494 users
82%
Would recommend it to a friend

Liquid I.V. Reviews

Experience

Liquid IV taste's great and helped me feel quite hydrated! I love that they reach out to many college athletes and relatable individuals as well for promotion.

Feedback

Less added sugars.

Good for gifts 🎁Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹
a day ago
Experience

Definitely helps after a hangover! I feel rejuvenated

Feedback

Feel bloated after, less sodium if possible. The lemon one has a terrible aftertaste.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹
a day ago
Experience

Love liquid iv! Has saved me multiple times when dehydrated, especially as a migraine sufferer it helps so much!

2 days ago
Experience

Nice packaging. I like the flavors, it makes drinking lots of water much easily. Not sure about the results. I felt hydrated.

Feedback

Bringing more flavors, because why not πŸ™ƒ

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
2 days ago
Experience

Very sugary, but extremely effective and tasty. A must-have before a night out. Buy now and thank yourself later.

Feedback

Lower sugar option

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
2 days ago
Experience

The only hangover product I actually swear by and it has helped me so many times. Its a MUST for festivals.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’Έ
2 days ago
Experience

as a middle aged mom i was advised to use this when i went away with a group of college kids. i wanted to drink but didn't want to feel hung over the next morning. I popped one of these before bed and i woke up feeling great the next morning where i would have otherwise been hung over. They also taste really good. I also used them when i felt like i hadn't' drank enough water. They were great for preventing hangovers but they're pricy, for regular electrolyte usage i would just buy propel or something similar

Feedback

The price

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈLuxury
3 days ago
Experience

I bought a Costco size box of the Liquid I.V. And although I finished the whole box, I found them to be overly sweet/salty. I actually looked at the ingredients and there was so much sodium in a serving size that I found myself swollen after drinking them.

Feedback

Great concept + packaging. Tasty enough to make me drink more water, but not worth the calories and sodium.

4 days ago
Experience

I love how easy there are to throw in a bag or lunchbox. I used them when visiting Disney World in the hot, humid Florida heat and felt they helped a ton with my hydration status. The taste isn't the absolute best as they kind of a have a hint of salty flavor to them, but I'm sure that's part of the electrolytes.

Innovative productTasty πŸ˜‹
5 days ago
Experience

Great flavours and help keep you super hydrated. A whole packet can be very sweet - Sometimes I split them over two bottles of water.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹
6 days ago