ZitSticka

3.710 Ratings

ZitSticka sells pimple patches, serums, cleansers, and supplements designed to prevent breakouts.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.7
Average rating from 10 users
67%
Would recommend it to a friend

ZitSticka Reviews

Experience

I tried the pimple patches after seeing so much hype and whilst they did something they weren't a miracle cure. However, I have tried a few cheaper dupes and the ZitSticka ones are definitely the best!

Feedback

Loads of excess packaging for such a teeny tiny product. Seems very expensive.

Innovative product
2 months ago
Experience

Big fan of zit stickers and these didn’t disappoint. Not crazy about the packaging which has too many layers, but the product works.

Feedback

Less material in the packaging

Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
9 months ago
Experience

I re-order the ZitSticka's about once a month. They are an absolute lifesaver when it comes to an early-stage pimple. They just work.

Feedback

There's nothing else in this line that I would spend my money on. I've tried the HyperFade and it did nothing for me. In my opinion, folks are better off investing in laser peels if they can as these only seem to work on a very surface level.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
9 months ago
Experience

I've only used the ZitSticka microdart patches for budding pimples. These are perfect for those red and angry zits that you can't quite pop. I've also noticed less scarring and faster recovery time every time I use these.

Feedback

I wish there wasn't SO much packaging for each microdart. They're individually packaged and use more plastic than I think is necessary.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
9 months ago
Experience

Honestly can't say that this worked well on cystic acne (can't say that any similar product such as Acropass has worked on my cystic acne). Their hyperpigmentation pack didn't really help as well. Wasteful packaging (that's the nature of the product so can't really blame them). LED light therapy has worked better.

10 months ago
Experience

I love this innovative brand! They truly took pimple patches and made them next-level. Everything from the supplements, patches, and now SPF serum is so effective and the packaging and marketing is incredible!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really well
10 months ago
Experience

The OG zitsticka is great if you use at the right time in the pimple's lifecycle. The little prongs hurt but in a way that makes me think it is going to work.

Feedback

Sometimes the stickers do not stick enough and fall off overnight

Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing website
10 months ago
Experience

I have tried their zit stickers. They did the job and sucked out all the bacteria, but I felt like it sometimes didn’t stick as well to my skin as other brands on the market. Also, their price point for the stickers are really expensive and I feel like I’m just paying for the cool packaging.

10 months ago
Experience

I've only used the Killa patch before but it's a really cool little product. It seemed to work fairly well, I don't have a lot of experience with this area so can't compare the effectiveness but might not be the complete overnight miracle you hope for.

Travel friendly ✈️
Jesse R's review of ZitSticka
10 months ago
Experience

I was given these to test out in the fall of 2019. Tested and was shocked by how easily they blended with my skin--enough to be comfortable stepping out with one.

Feedback

Packaging felt complicated--lots of plastic and additional bits that were difficult to keep up with once the box was opened. It'd be nicer if each sticker were bundled with the other step-by-step pieces.

Travel friendly ✈️
10 months ago