Reviews

    Cutino Sauce

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Really solid. I've tried the Verde and love the size of their bottles, especially given that there are so many to try. My good friend encouraged me to try it. She's uses hot sauce more than anyone I know and this is a top ten of hers.

    Liquid Death

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm not picky about water, but love Liquid Death specifically because of the brand. They have a sense of humor worth following.

    Muji

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love Muji so much. Consistently great staples--clothing, kitchen, home, etc. Find that the clothing is higher quality than I'd expect for the price.

    Vacation

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the product and the branding is obviously fantastic. Catch is that it contains phenoxyethanol, which is toxic for the blood and liver. I was bummed to see that given my excitement around the brand itself. Also contains fragrances, which you don't need in a sunscreen and isn't a highly regulated category.

    Cymbiotika

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I started taking the Super Greens packs about two months ago. I understand that the product isn't advertised specifically for enhance focus. I am not a morning coffee drinker and don't consider myself to be low energy. I have ADD and have managed it with medication for years. Kid you not, the day I started taking this, I felt more focused than I've ever experienced. On days I don't take it, I notice the difference and have some trouble focusing like my "usual" self. On days I do, I'm able to sit down for extended periods and crank through work without distractions. Maybe I lacked the energy and didn't realize it, but I would encourage anyone to try it out for this purpose. One negative, most of their products are only offered in single-serve packages.

    Patagonia

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I think most people are aware of their mission. That only makes it feel worth supporting, but the quality of products is unmatched as well.

    Kiehl's

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love all of their products. My husband uses a few regularly. They rank quite poorly in terms of natural ingredients. If that's your thing, I wouldn't touch it.

    M.Gemi

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    a year ago

    Quality lacks and returns are difficult. I've owned a pair of shoes that I loved from them, but have generally had poor experiences with quality. When I've ordered, their policies have left me with unwanted store credit.

    Mokin

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    a year ago

    Not a particularly exciting brand, but one that I've found to be consistent within tech. It's my go-to HDMI to USB-C.

    Le Creuset

    Level 7
    Parker DLevel 7 67 Reviews

    a year ago

    Know for a fact, as most people do, that these last for a very long time. I have a chef friend who highly recommends Staub over Le Creuset dutch ovens because they cook more evenly.