Reviews

    Wet Brush

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I literally don't think I'd have hair left if I didn't own 12+ of these brushes (their mini ones are life savers!) -- I have the most tangled hair coming out of the shower, and this is the only brush that doesn't tear every last strand off my head. Highly recommend.

    Olly

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I LOVE Olly vitamins! I've tried a handful of them but seen the most results with the Women's Multi. It's such an easy addition to my daily routine and doesn't taste too bad either ;) Highly recommend if you avoid large vitamins/ pill-like supplements, solid alternative.

    Vital Proteins

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I unfortunately didn't enjoy the taste it left in my water so much that I couldn't allow myself the time to reap any benefits from the product.

    Bocce's Bakery

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    if you have a normal, not spoiled golden doodle who refuses to eat anything but chicken breasts and $40 12 can packages of Weruva, you might have better luck with your pup eating this. Unfortunately, I did not. Far too dog-like for this hooman-like pup.

    Alo

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I reaaaally like how Alo appears to look but have had less luck with the quality of their leggings. Given the price point, I'd likely just go with Lulu or Athleta where there's a quality guarantee. However, I do love the sweatshirts and wish I could afford them. The prices are just steep for apparel that's so basic in nature, but I get why it's a trend.

    GOODLES

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I missed the actual promotion via the site (sad face) BUT I still ended up buying a couple boxes on my own after seeing these bolstered across the internet. I was NOT disappointed - some of the better Mac I've had and I felt less bloated and gross after eating. Love that it's made with such great protein-packed ingredients and will likely sub this into my pantry vs. Kraft or the basics moving forward. Wish it was a little cheaper, but understand why it isn't.

    Crocs

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Back in the day, crocs and collecting little icons were all the rage. That day for me was in like middle school. I'm happy to say upon getting into college, that rage came back and crocs were once again accepted. They are my all-time cabin, lounge around & errand run shoe that's both comfy and a conversation starter. Word of advice? Own your crocs. If they aren't cool now, they will be one day, to someone, who is actually cool and doesn't give a shit about what's on your feet. Crocs are for comfort and fun - not necessarily style.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    With Paula's Choice, you have PLENTY of options to target PLENTY of skin-related concerns. I haven't used her products in awhile, but in the heat of my acne back in high school/early college, her product lines were some of my go-to's and most recommended by dermatologists. Appreciate their somewhat price-friendly approach and fragrance-free ingredients as well (a rarity these days.) A piece of advice - research what line you're getting yourself into and ensure you aren't dabbling in the wrong ingredients list. Also remember, exfoliants are STRONG and should be used sparingly.

    Chillhouse

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My friends swear by these, so take my opinion with a grain of salt. If you are someone who is used to getting acrylics done at the nail salon for $50+, you are you going to have a hard time with ANY type of other press-on nail, even Chill Tips. Are these the most unique and likely high quality? Yes, so far that I've seen. Do they stay on well enough for someone like me? No. You can't change your habits, If you are a press-on girl, this should be your choice without a doubt.

    Farmacy

    Level 5
    Emilee JLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The best face masks - hands freaking down. Farm-sourced ingredient choices come out obviously & kindly on your skin. The honey potion plus is a must have and does wonders on my dry skin.