Youth to the People

4.4193 Reviews

Youth to the People makes vegan and cruelty-free skincare, using nutrient-dense premium superfood blends that are consciously-sourced.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 93 users
87%
Would recommend it to a friend

Youth to the People Reviews

6 days ago
Experience

I used the Kale and Green Tea cleanser and I loved that it has only clean ingredients. However, I think this cleanser would work best for someone with a oily/normal skin type. I have dry skin and it did dry it out a bit.

High qualitySmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Been using this brand for years and not planning on stopping anytime soon. The Adaptogen Soothe & Hydrate Mist, Superberry Dream Cleansing Balm, Yerba Mate Resurfacing Facial, & Superberry Dream Mask are all skincare must-haves for me. I’ve tried multiple other products too that are great, just not essential in my routine. Overall a fantastic brand with great products.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Have been using the night time dream mask, love how it makes my skin feel and the smell is very nice.

Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Their kale + green tea face wash smells delicious. I get the minis for travel and love that they come in a glass bottle.

High qualityEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

I really like their Superfood cleanser, Dream oil, and the Dream mask. nice packaging and they work well!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

A great skincare brand that wont make your face break out! They have high quality products that are worth the money.

Worth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

Everything of theirs that I have tried is gold. My favorite would have to be the superfood cleanser. Smells so fresh and clean. Doesn't leave my skin feeling dry.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I liked the idea and wanted to like their products. I think for the price the quality is okay. Too Drying for my oily skin.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Honestly my favorite skincare ever. I have been using their cleanser for about 6 months now and I will never use another cleanser again. They hydration sleep mask Is amazing also! So much love for this brand and their overall mission.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable products
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I have The Minimalist by Youth to the People and love the smell of the products! For someone who is not savvy with skincare, it was an easy decision to jump into this unintimidating kit. I'll definitely be trying more of their products.

Feedback

The vitamin C serum ran out quickly, as did the moisturizer.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazing
Useful review?