Youth to the People

4.4289 Reviews

Youth to the People makes vegan and cruelty-free skincare, using nutrient-dense premium superfood blends that are consciously-sourced.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 89 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Youth to the People Reviews

Experience

I really like their Superfood cleanser, Dream oil, and the Dream mask. nice packaging and they work well!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
7 hours ago
Experience

A great skincare brand that wont make your face break out! They have high quality products that are worth the money.

Worth the money 💸Luxury
3 days ago
Experience

Everything of theirs that I have tried is gold. My favorite would have to be the superfood cleanser. Smells so fresh and clean. Doesn't leave my skin feeling dry.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
8 days ago
Experience

I liked the idea and wanted to like their products. I think for the price the quality is okay. Too Drying for my oily skin.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
10 days ago
Experience

Honestly my favorite skincare ever. I have been using their cleanser for about 6 months now and I will never use another cleanser again. They hydration sleep mask Is amazing also! So much love for this brand and their overall mission.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable products
11 days ago
Experience

I have The Minimalist by Youth to the People and love the smell of the products! For someone who is not savvy with skincare, it was an easy decision to jump into this unintimidating kit. I'll definitely be trying more of their products.

Feedback

The vitamin C serum ran out quickly, as did the moisturizer.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazing
11 days ago
Experience

I am currently using their 10%AHA solution and honestly I’m in love. My skin really does brighten up after consistent use over the month. It’s also sustainable packaging which I love and support

Feedback

I really hope they do replenishing beyond their cleanser.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Phuc M's review of Youth to the People
14 days ago
Experience

I really love the face wash, some of the other products didn't work for my skin. But, that doesn't stop me from trying any new products they release!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
14 days ago
Experience

The superfood cleanser & the adoptogen moisture cream are two of my all time favorite skin care products. I just got the toner as well, it does leave a sticky feeling that is hard to get used to, but the product works well enough, that I will continue to use.

Feedback

I'd love some lighter travel friendly options. The glass bottles are cute, but they get so heavy in a carryon.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feel
24 days ago
Experience

the branding is well done but the products are very basic and underwhelming

24 days ago