Reviews

    The Gel Bottle

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've had the pleasure of connecting with The Gel Bottle and their community, and it's been an incredible experience. The genuine people behind the brand make it more than just a product – it's a community. Their range is fantastic, but the Ballet BIAB is my absolute favorite; it's a game-changer for gel manicure enthusiasts. Highly recommend diving into the vibrant world of The Gel Bottle – you won't be disappointed.

    EADEM

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    2 months ago

    EADEM's Cloud Cushion moisturizer is a godsend for the Sahara Desert that is my skin. I mean, the name doesn't lie – it's like a heavenly, moisture-packed hug. Sure, it plays in the pricier league, but trust me, it's worth every darn penny. If your skin's thirsting for serious hydration, EADEM is the answer. Do yourself a favor and dive into this skincare dream. Your dry skin will thank you, I promise.

    Skylar

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The discovery set pack is my newfound joy, and I've fallen head over heels for almost every fragrance. My personal favorites are Cashmere Falls and the sun-soaked magic of Sunkissed Dahlia. It's like a scent symphony that finally speaks my language. Skylar, you've turned my daily spritz into a delightful ritual. Totally hooked!

    Herbivore Botanicals

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Herbivore is the glam queen of pretty packaging, but my skin didn't get the memo. Blue Tansy mask decided my face was the canvas for a breakout masterpiece, and the Super Nova eye cream basically ghosted my dark circles. This brand wasn’t for me but don’t let my review sway you from purchasing!

    Gisou

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Tbh … Gisou is a flop (w/peace + love). I'm still scratching my head over the Gisou hype. Tried the hair oil, tried the hair mask – and nada. It did absolutely nothing for my hair. I had high hopes, but it's safe to say I'm not joining the Gisou fan club.

    hair oilmask

    Copina Co.

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Honestly, not all that in my book. Gave it a shot, but in my personal opinion, it's just not worth it. Sometimes the hype doesn't match the reality, and Copina Co fell short for me.

    Rose Inc

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Rose Inc blushes have secured a solid spot in my top three favorites. The creamy texture makes for an effortless application, and I'm hooked on how easy it blends. Not to mention, the packaging is a total win – stylish and practical. If you're into a blush that nails both formula and aesthetics, Rose Inc is definitely one to consider.

    Symbiome

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My experience with Symbiome was a bit of a letdown. The One cream felt like I was slathering on a wall, the Answer serum promised moisture but didn't deliver, and the Reset cleanser was a mediocre attempt at double cleansing. Plus, let's talk about the price – $200 for 30ml of the Answer serum? I've tried fantastic serums for much less. I get that skincare can be an investment, but this felt a bit overboard for me. It's just my take on it, but Symbiome wasn't my skincare savior.

    Fur

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'm legit obsessed with their Fur Oil. It's been a game-changer for dealing with ingrowns, and bonus, it smooths everything down there like a dream. Yeah, it's a bit on the pricey side, but honestly, it's worth every penny. If you're serious about treating your sensitive areas right, Fur is the real deal.

    Fur oilIngrown hair oil

    FaceGym

    Level 4
    Nai RLevel 4 33 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I dipped my toes into the Face Gym products. They are a high-end affair with a price tag to match. Tried their oil, and while it felt luxurious, it didn't exactly blow my mind in terms of results. Now, the real star for me was their gua sha – that thing worked some kind of magic. But overall, the brand didn't quite win me over. It's one of those cases where you appreciate the glam, but you're not convinced it's a long-term commitment.

    Face Coach