Reviews

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was able to get my hand on a free heyday can from ThingTesting. I was actually very shocked with the beans and how tasty it was. I am not CRAZY about beans but the kimchi navy beans were awesome. They were creamy and mix with the slight tang and umami of the kimchi flavor is just such an amazing combo. I heated up before trying and they were so good with rice. I’d highly recommend giving them a try! It is a little pricey for beans up front but try it and you will know they use high quality ingredients!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have the pair from them for over 5 years now and it’s still look just as new. The leather is pristine and the cork is still intact. The bottom of the shoes have worn but nothing too major. I love them for summer as they are comfortable and fashionable and airy!

    Jovial Foods

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Jovial Foods

    I stumbled upon this brand at Whole Food and wanted to try their Mac n cheese. I was pretty shocked at how good the box Mac n cheese was! The noodle is rice noodle and it’s so chewy and soak up all that sauce! I add pepper and more cheddar to elevate and boy oh boy.

    Spindrift

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The first sip you can taste the juice! It's amazing how refreshing they are. I would put spindrift above all other grocery store sparkling water I have tried. I love all the flavors.

    Muji

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I LOVE THIS BRAND. I have so many clothing pieces from them because it's such high quality at normal prices. The design is very Japandi and very easy to mix in with other clothes. Interesting enough I have not bought any of their infamous stationery or accessories.

    Allbirds

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I got their running shoes and I would say the design makes my whole body moves forward a little bit so it's definitely interesting. Very comfortable shoes, also bought a pair for my mom. I tried washing them but they didn't come out so hot so I probably won't do it again. I think it's pricey for what it is, and the design is pretty basic.

    SpoiledChild

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Amazing packaging design and idea but not so sure about the formula that they used. I tried their serum and moisturizer and don't notice any visible result. The packaging is not sustainable given there is a mix of materials and also kinda deceptive (double wall, packaging is HUGE for amount of product you get).

    Graza

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I bought their finishing oil to try and do have to say the spicy kick is definitely amazing, especially in an olive oil forward dish. I made fresh pesto with this and it was amazing. One thing I have to say though is you can't really tell the difference with other high quality olive oil unless you eat them side by side. I'd say it's worth it for the price.

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was able to get on the thing drop for Willa'a dark chocolate oat milk and I thought the drink was pretty decent. I would say that $10+ for this is definitely WAY overpriced. The taste is good but the texture is a slight miss for me. It's slightly grainy/powdery almost like the cocoa powder does not dissolve. Like other has reviewed, it's not too sweet which is actually perfect.

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 5
    Phuc MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    a year ago

    I saw this at WholeFood and wanted to try since the packaging said "Oatmilk Latte with Nitro Cold Brew". I wasn't particularly impressed with the flavor, it was mostly just oatmilk with a slight acidity of the cold brew. I didn't think it was great and for the price I would just get real latte instead.