TWICE

4.514 Reviews

Twice creates healthy, organic whitening product for all teeth.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 14 users
79%
Would recommend it to a friend

TWICE Reviews

Experience

BEAUTIFUL rebrand. Gorgeous on the shelf. So far I am enjoying the charcoal toothpaste, but doesn't feel wildly different to any other toothpaste brand as far as product goes, if I'm being honest. I love love love the giveback they do as a company though, and that in itself is enough for me to choose this over other brands as I know they are so intentional about what they do and how they are running the company.

Feedback

Not feedback, but I'm curious to use some of the other products to see if those feel more different compared to the charcoal toothpaste...

High qualityCool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

new branding is stunning. the oral rinse is a game changer and best of all my kids like it (not that they're the demo - but its a great bonus)

2 months ago
Experience

This is my first time trying TWICE and so far I LOVE it! The Charcoal Icy mint taste is amazing :)

High qualityWorth the money 💸Smells amazing
Angelica P's review of TWICE
4 months ago
Experience

I liked the lavender midnight flavor, but nothing too significant over normal toothpaste or any of the other competitors

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
a year ago
Experience

Subscription service with toothpaste that my kids and I love. Good ingredients and taste. Not much to say but good product.

Feedback

Keep innovating

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Smells amazing
a year ago
Experience

I think this is a cool product & it has some great ingredients... but at the end of the day it's just toothpaste. I haven't seen anything major that would make me seek this out to buy it over Crest or something in the store. Also the taste is subtle so definitely no need for a morning formula and night.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feel
a year ago
Experience

While it is difficult to assess how effective their "mouth-healthy vitamins" are, these are pleasant to brush with and have cute, petite packaging.

Feedback

I agree with the other review on considering more sustainable packaging.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
a year ago
Experience

All three flavors are unique, subtle, and work so well. I swear my teeth are getting whiter!

Feedback

I wouldn't mind a travel-sized tube and more eco-friendly packaging

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I've been looking for a toothpaste that isn't minty for ages and this is perfect!

Feedback

If possible, I'd love to see sustainable tubes for the toothpaste.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
a year ago
Experience

From the web experience to the packaging, every detail is super considered and beautifully executed. I purchased the flouride-free toothpaste, the rinse, and the floss and they've all exceeded my expectations. I've tried to find a more holistic, clean toothpaste and mouthwash for a long time and have tried countless toothpastes that either don't taste good (not strong enough or taste too much of baking soda) and there just isn't really a good mouthwash alternative that I've been able to find (listerine has discontinued their naturals line). I've already told my friends and family about twice—it's refreshing to see (and taste) such a clean, refreshing brand.

Feedback

Wondering if they'll come out with more flouride-free flavors! I loved the newsprint mailer but it was kind of a lot to see someone's mouth that big...

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Alexandra W's review of TWICE
a month ago