Touchland

4.14 โ€ข 22 Reviews

Touchland creates hydrating and effective hand sanitizer products to promote healthy living.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 22 users
90%
Recommend it to a friend

Touchland Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I keep this in my car and I love it! It dries really fast and leaves my hands feeling really clean, but the feeling of a spray as opposed to the typical gel consistency of hand sanitizer is something I had to get used to.

Innovative productCool look & feelSmells amazing
Fiona H's review of Touchland
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Cute and practical!

Feedback

A refillable version would be nice

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽ
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Ok so I initially reviewed these on my IG prepandemic because I was riding the subway a lot and loved these so much. Two plus years later it's still the one I reach for and buy in multi packs. Their new Glow Mist is my absolute go to because it feels so luxe. Also I saw some being carried at Target which is so cool since I love to give these away as well

Feedback

The packaging needs to be more environmentally friendly. I wish you could refill these or find a less damaging material instead of plastic. That really is the only complaint i have

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSmells amazingLuxury
Deborah K's review of Touchland
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

love the product design and scents! the slim, compact packaging was the main selling point for me as i struggle with bulky, flimsy hand sanitizers when carrying around a small purse.

Feedback

i wish it dispensed more product per spritz!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSmells amazing
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love these. The price is high, but I think it's worth it. I picked up the watermelon scented one from Target, which smells like a jolly rancher. I'm not too fond of the smell of hand sanitizer (especially when it's potent), and the scent is excellent. My favorite thing about this is that it doesn't make my hands feel goopy or sticky after (which I get a lot from other hand sanitizers). I get a ton of compliments on the little bottle. I've had this particular bottle for, I think, almost two years now, and I have a ton of sprays left! I'll use other hand sanitizers or wash my hands extra for a couple of months when I misplace this, but once I find it again, I'm always using it. Definitely worth the price, given that it's lasted so long.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I have one of these hand sanitizers in my purse at all times. So convenient and cute!

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I bought one of these during the peak of the pandemic hand sanitizer craze. I ordered the aloe vera scent. The smell is great, and it leaves my hands feeling clean and soft. Not drying. It has lasted quite a while. The shape is also great. It fits easily into my small, cramped purse.

Feedback

I wish it was refillable. They say it's fully recyclable, but I don't really trust that system. It's a quality container, so I wish we could reuse.

Innovative productCool look & feelSmells amazingAmazing website
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I've been using Touchland since before COVID hit. I received my first product from them in a conference gift bag. Since then I've been a lover of the product. The scents, the way it makes my hands feel (not dry and alcohol-y like other sanitizers), and the look of the packaging makes this product a must-have at all times.

Feedback

I only wish I could find more of these products in retailers near me!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSmells amazingLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love the different smells and the mist aspect of this hand sanitizer. It would be nice to gift to someone. However, it seems so expensive compared to other products on the market and the plastic is excessive even if it looks cool.

Feedback

It would be great to have a refillable option!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽSmells amazing
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've tried way too many hand sanitizers the past 2 years and this brand takes the cake. I love that its a spray, but more importantly I adore the scents. Most sanitizers reek of alcohol, where as Touchland smells like the actual scent it claims to be.

Feedback

A cover for the spray mechanism would ease my mind! I haven't had any issues with it accidentally spraying while in my bag, but would be a nice added security.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSmells amazing
Useful review?