Touchland

411 Ratings

Touchland creates hydrating and effective hand sanitizer products to promote healthy living.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 11 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Touchland Reviews

Experience

This is probably my favorite sanitizer I've ever tried, and I've tried many in the last couple years... Love how light and non-drying this sanitizer is. Given that it’s a spray, it’s pretty compact compared to a couple other brands I’ve tried. Touchland is little pricey for what you get, but I’m definitely enjoying the bottle I have. Their peach scent is so yummy!

Feedback

It would be great if they had refills available to save on plastic waste.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLuxury
15 days ago
Experience

The smell is refreshing (not the classic overpowering alcohol scent). I did not really notice the hydrating effects that much but overall it is a standard hand sanitizer IMO - with cute packaging :)

Feedback

I wish it had a lock or cover on the dispensing part. I kept thinking it was going to accidentally spray in my bag (it didn't though).

Cool look & feel
3 months ago
Experience

My favorite hand sanitizer! I've gone through a few bottles of this already and have shared them with so many others who were quick to purchase. The scent isn't overwhelming and it feels great on the skin.

Feedback

I wish they had a refillable version because while I love the feel of the bottle, there is so much plastic that is used.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazing
4 months ago
Experience

I will echo what other reviewers have said that this hand sanitizer is slick, fits easily in my purse, and the way the product is dispensed is great.

Feedback

But it is a lot of plastic, the container itself and the packaging that it comes in feels so wasteful. I would feel better about using this product if it was more eco friendly.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellSmells amazing
7 months ago
Experience

It's hand sanitizer... that's it. So, with that aside, it's basically sick packaging! This can make using hand sanitizer fun because it feels like what hand sanitizer would be if Apple made it. Great light scents, sleek look... so if you just want a hand sanitizer with cool packaging, this is the one for you!

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
8 months ago
Experience

Got this at Ulta as I'd seen it all over instagram and really wanted to try. Love the packaging and overall shape as it is easy to slip into a bag or pocket. I've only tried lavender scent which I liked and the formula does absorb super quickly but you need a few pumps to get enough product to properly rub your hands. I had one and finished it and have been trying to get my hands on another one as it's shape/formula is convenient for travel.

Feedback

Wish it was refillable/more eco-friendly. Price point is high and the packaging uses a lot of plastic to make it feel nice and durable so feels a little pricey and wasteful to keep buying. Packaging could be just a little thinner/smaller it ends up being slightly bulky for what it's trying to achieve. Wish it was carried in more stores.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
10 months ago
Experience

I like the size and shape and the quality of the product itself. The spray works well and smells much better than a lot of hand sanitizers.

Feedback

I received it as a gift but I wouldn't buy it for myself because it's just so much plastic and I don't think there's a refill option but maybe I'm wrong.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazing
Natalie Sportelli's review of Touchland
a year ago
Experience

Love the fragrances and I had never used a hand sanitizer mist (I think the idea is great). I definitely recommend the scented watermelon!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

Coolest hand sanitizer packaging. I bought a few different scents, lavender is definitely my favorite. It's not cheap but it looks cute on my work desk and is easier to use than the standard squirt bottles (you know how you always pour too much and then you have to drop some excess into your friends hands..)

Feedback

I wish it was refillable.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
Jonathan S's review of Touchland
2 months ago
Experience

The functionality of the spray bottle works really good. It’s not as messy as most hand sanitizers.

Feedback

I chose the applelicious sent and I didn’t really like it. For me this scent is too sweet and does not feel natural. I’ll try a different scent next time.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
2 months ago