Reviews

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    13 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great packaging and easy to have on hand for a quick meal. Quality of ingredients seemed great. Wish the flavor was a bit bolder on the Gingery Miso sauce that I tried, but still tasty. It is on the pricier side.

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super delicious and bright, flavorful beans. Splurgey but definitely worth it.

    Everist

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got this through the Thingtesting Try New Things promo, and while I love this idea in concept, I did feel like the travel tins were quite small for the price. The lid was a little finicky, and figuring out the water-to-product ratio has been tricky. I didn't particularly think the product was amazing for my hair.

    AVEC

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from AVEC

    Tried the Yuzu and Lime mixer, and it was just meh. Has a decent bubble factor, but wish the flavor was a bit stronger. Maybe the other flavors are better?

    Harry's

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Their Fig Body Wash is amazing - super delicious scent, lathers really well and overall, feels more expensive than it actually is.

    Otherland

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Their scents are well done, and the packaging is super gorgeous. Love these as gifts (to receive or give)!

    Glossier

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Glossier's products are good basics with appealing packaging. Their repackaged balms come in pretty tints, and the mascara is a nice everyday basic one to use.

    Graza

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great packaging and the squeeze bottle makes this super easy to use and control the amount that comes out! Both olive oils are really good and I like these for a splurgy, practical gift.

    Omsom

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried their new noodle packets and they are DELICIOUS. Super simple to make and the sauce flavors were so yummy. Felt the price point was a little high, but would definitely purchase again on sale.

    Tubby Todd

    Level 4
    Connie WLevel 4 37 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've been using Tubby Todd products since my kiddo was a baby. Super gentle and effective, especially on sensitive skin. Anytime there is a skin flare-up, we reach for the All Over Ointment, which helps calm it down within 48 hours or less. Their Hair + Body wash, along with their Conditioner, is used daily; and we love the new(er) Face Wash, which is gentle and smells great.