Reviews

    Taika

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the Matcha Latte and I thought it had good flavor, but I didn't get much of a caffeine boost from it and subsequently had to follow up with a latte to get my caffeine for the day. Would love this more if it had more of a caffeine boost and was stocked at more stores!

    matcha latte

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have so many pieces from OV that I love and wear all the time - their CloudKnit fabric is the best!

    Hoodie

    Ghia

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Ghia tonics are amazing alternatives for alcohol and are great to have around when you want a fun drink or nightcap without the alcohol!

    Ghia Original Spritz

    Skims

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    All of the Skims items that I own are incredibly soft, but I've found that they've rapidly lost their softness over time. I try to only hang dry them, but have noticed a rapid decline in softness over time.

    Body suitfits everybody longsleeve

    OLAPLEX

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I liked Olaplex products at first, but found that over time I didn't feel like they were working very well and maybe this was just due to my hair type. I also found the hair oil to not absorb very well into my hair and just felt like it was sitting on my hair rather than doing much. Maybe these products work better on someone with a different hair type!

    Hair OilShampoo and conditioner

    Osea

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Osea was one of the first clean beauty brands that I discovered and I love how amazing their products smell while also being extremely effective.

    cleanserhydrating oil

    Poppi

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Poppi drinks are so good to have in your fridge for when you want a healthy and gut-friendly soda alternative!

    Strawberry Lemonade

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Cards against humanity is such a fun game to pull out while friends are over and it always livens up a happy hour!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Girlfriend Collective products are so well made and such a innovative brand!

    Bike Shortspaloma bra

    Fly by Jing

    Level 4
    Jana ELevel 4 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fly by Jing sauces are amazing additions to my pantry and have so many uses. My favorite is the Zhong Sauce because it has a really amazing flavor profile and is both sweet and savory and spicy all at the same time!

    Zhong Sauce