Reviews

Summer Fridays

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Summer Fridays is an awesome, innovative brand with so many quality products. I've tried the Sheer Skin Tint and the ShadeDrops and they've both become regulars in my routine. The Sheer Skin Tint especially is one of my favorite products I've tried in the last year because it has such natural, glowy coverage with really hydrating ingredients. I can't wait to try more Summer Fridays products in the future!

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?

DedCool

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Dedcool is a brand that I have been supporting for years (Taunt is one of my all-time favorite fragrances) and I love how innovative they are with their products. I've tried their fragrances, roll-on oils, lip balms, and air fresheners. These are all such great, high-quality products that I will use for years to come!

High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
Useful review?

Kari Gran Skin Care

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I was introduced to Kari Gran Skin Care a few years ago and have since tried many products from the line. I love the SPF, lip whips, and the moisturizing balm - they all are made with such high-quality ingredients and smell great.

Feedback

My only piece of feedback is that I'd love for these products to have a longer shelf life!

Useful review?

Graza

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Graza is such a fun brand and I love how much personality shines through in their products, and in their customer communications (their email list always has great tips and recipes!). I purchased the Drizzle/Sizzle set for my mom for mothers day last year and she has since purchased it for multiple friends/family members because of how much she loved it. These olive oils are such a nice, high-quality, aesthetic gift for all occasions, and the olive oils taste delicious!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?

amika

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

There are some products of Amika's that I absolutely love (the Kure shampoo/conditioner line), and there are others that haven't worked great for me (Perk Up dry shampoo). I think hair care is so personal and differs by person so it really takes some trial and error to find products that work for you. The one thing that I have found in all Amika products is how GOOD they smell. I love the signature fragrance!

Useful review?

Liquid Death

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I love Liquid Death! It has such amazing, pure taste and the can format helps with portability and recyclability! I'm so happy to see more bars and vendors carrying Liquid Death - it's a great option when you want to have a beverage but don't want it to be alcoholic.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Yellowbird Foods

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I'm a big hot sauce person and I have found that the Yellowbird hot sauces have such great flavor, but the spice really differs from bottle to bottle. I've tried the Habanero Condiment and have had bottles that were so spicy I couldn't use more than a drop and I've also had bottles that had a really nice spice level. I'm sure that this is really based on the heat of the peppers used but it makes it hard as a customer when I don't always know what level of heat I'm going to get.

Feedback

Would love more consistency in spice level between bottles - sometimes the spice is overwhelming and overshadows the amazing flavor of these sauces!

Useful review?

Kin Euphorics

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I love Kin Euphorics! Such a good alternative for alcoholic beverages and such a fun drink to have when I don't want to drink sparkling water. These beverages always make me feel great after consuming them!

Feedback

Would love to see these offered at more bars and restaurants as they are a great alternative to ordering an alcoholic drink!

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?

Experiment

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago
👀Discount code

Experience

I tried Super Saturated and it definitely does what it promises - it's really hydrating and protective of the skin barrier. I'm a big skincare junkie and I've never tried a product like this before. Definitely worth trying if you have sensitive or dry skin - it's made a huge difference in the winter!

Feedback

I did get some sensitivity with this product the first couple of times that I used it but the sensitivity went away with more regular use. Really interesting product and love that you can buy refills directly through their website!

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Courtside

Jana E
10 Reviews
5 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I loved the Courtside drinks! I've been wanting to try them for a while so was really excited to see them on ThingTesting. The Mango Passionfruit flavor was definitely my favorite (but they were all so good) and I can't wait to find them in a storefront near me - hopefully soon!

Feedback

Definitely serve them chilled if possible - they are so refreshing after a workout or being outdoors!

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?