Three Spirit

4.899 Reviews

Three Spirit offers functional, plant-based, and healthy non-alcoholic drinks.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Three Spirit Reviews

22 days ago
Experience

I loved the Nightcap. It's interesting and complex in flavor and definitely tastes better than other non-alcoholic drinks. I drank the whole bottle in just a few days because it was so great!

Feedback

I'd like to drink it every night or often but the cost is a bit too high for me to drink it as a staple.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Absolutely obsessed with this brand! So so delicious and will definitely be repurchasing. I tried the Livener and the Nightcap so far and can’t wait to get my hands on the Social one.

Feedback

Shipping took a long time, but it was because they went viral on TikTok so probably won’t be an issue down the line. Also can’t wait for all the products to be back in stock! I can’t wait to try them all.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This is the only non-alcoholic spirit I've tried that tastes great and like a cocktail. Louder for the people in the back! I personally love the Nightcap flavor and feels. It's slight but there is some feels you get to the adaptogen ingredient stack.

Feedback

I'd love a non-adaptogen / non-caffeine version for when pregnant / breastfeeding.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I purchased the Nightcap flavour earlier this year when I was looking for something nice to drink in the evenings that wasn't boozy (negronis - not for work nights!). I was pretty skeptical about how good it would be - but I was wrong to be! It's a truly delicious drink and hits the spot when you fancy a cocktail without the side effects.

Feedback

I'm still not sure how convinced I am about the "functional" effects of the drink (it's meant to be calming), but it's really tasty and I like that the brand is doing a lot of research on their ingredients.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I am one year sober and one aspect of sobriety that you can miss out on is the social interaction. These drinks not only taste delicious but they provide an awesome chill mellow feeling. Love everything about it and will make sure to have some on hand for any social occasions. Customer service was also amazing!

Feedback

A subscription model that offered some savings to the price point would be awesome. Like if I could get 4 bottles a month for 100$ or something like that consider me sold. I mean I'm sold already but I could see how the price could exclude some consumers.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Three Spirits is one of the best non-alcoholic products on the market. Social Elixir is worth trying for anyone who never tried non-alcoholic drinks. But be ready, you'll be hooked:) in a good way:)

Feedback

Prices:)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Anna C's review of Three Spirit
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I've had Three Spirit drinks on numerous occasions and now they are my go for an alcohol alternative. The botanicals the drinks really do what they say. Each has an amazing flavour and can be enjoyed in numerous ways from neat to with bitters or tonics or however suits you. Really good plant based drinks! I introduced them to friends who love them too :-)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
📷Influencer for Three Spirit
Experience

I tried out Livener and it was fantastic. It tastes like a smoothie and a red bull put together. It's very energizing and I love that it's non alcoholic. I also love that the bottle is aesthetically pleasing and would fit right into a bar setting.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

So excited to discover non alcoholic drinks that are different and not trying to replica alcohol. Such interesting flavours. Particularly love the Nightcap - really good mood mellower and now way prefer it to a whiskey at the end of the night!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?