Reviews

    Three Spirit

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have been sober for years, and I love Three Spirit! The Nightcap is my favourite!

    SocialLivener

    Aura Bora

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The strawberry basil was too basil-forward for me, but the ginger meyer lemon flavour tasted almost like a Sprite!

    Strawberry BasilGinger Meyer lemon

    Kokada

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The texture and flavour are nice, but the jar is rather small for the price. I do not have a peanut allergy, so I just tried this for fun.

    Brownie Flavor

    GOODLES

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love the taste, texture, ingredients, and flavour! The vegan macaroni and cheese is my favourite, and I always pick up their protein pasta when it is on sale!

    Vegan White CheddarPastaVegan Is Believin'

    Seed

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have used Seed for almost 2 years now, and I love it. I was experiencing some health issues and was recommended to take a probiotic, so I decided to give Seed a try. I feel so much better now, and I believe Seed has helped!

    DS-01 Daily Synbiotic

    Grove Collaborative

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have tried a few of the cleaning products on sale, and I think they work pretty well. However, my favourite product is a dish towel they sold a few years back, just because it is my favourite colour, fits well in my home, and is excellent quality!

    Glass Cleaner, Dish soapglass container

    Honey Mama's

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Honestly, I do not like honey, but these are phenomenal! I absolutely love the bars that I have tried, and the new smaller bars are so cute and great for portion control.

    coconutChocolate CakeSalted AlmondOregon MintChocolate mint

    Nuun

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I do not often buy Nuun because of the price, but I like the tablets for when I am working out intensely. The flavour is not super potent, though it is definitely present!

    Nuun

    Anker

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have been using Anker battery packs for years on the recommendation of my uncle who takes them on weeklong hikes. The battery packs hold a charge for seemingly all time, and they charge my phone super fast!

    PowerBankCharging cord

    OffLimits

    Level 3
    Eli LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The branding is cute, but the flavours need work. I love the concept behind the brand. The flavours are very mild, though, and the texture is a little cardboard-esque. For the price, I expected better.

    Off limits strawberrychamberlain coffee cerealZombie pandan