Sunwink

4.2711 Reviews

Sunwink makes clean, plant powered tonics and powders meant to promote wellness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 11 users
82%
Recommend it to a friend

Sunwink Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

Great taste, better branding.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These are good! I've only tried two flavors but I enjoyed them both. They're a good alternative to sweeter health drinks (like certain kombuchas).

Feedback

Nothing. It's just a saturated market, so they might get lost!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I tried both the digestive lemonade powder and the canned drink and both are excellent. Fun branding I love.

Feedback

None

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Though I haven't tried many of their flavors, I love the Lemon-Rose Uplift varietal. The drink is light and refreshing and fulfills my need for something flavorful to drink without having to resort to soda. I will concede that they are pretty expensive, so some may struggle to justify the price.

Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I tried the multi-pack to try a lot of different adaptogens. I was excited to try them since they are Paleo too. While the drinks are good, I did not feel the benefits. So I would say they are not worth the price. Also, shipping took way too long, 4 weeks is an eternity.

Feedback

Poor shipping and expensive.

Has no effect 🤷Tasty 😋Super slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I tried the Immunity Berry and I thought it was just okay. It's certainly something I wouldn't drink if the health benefits weren't there.

Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I love Hibiscus Mint Unwind! It has such a nice refreshing flavor and it actually does help me unwind!

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Feel in love with the Hibiscus Mint Unwind as an alternative to drinking wine in the evenings. I bought a case then had to order more because my mom and three year old son loved them too! I prefer to get the variety now with the Ginger Detox, Rose Uplift and Hibiscus Mint as those are my favorites. I tend to keep them on hand all the time now.

Feedback

They have more sugar than I prefer but not too much compared to some drinks.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I am not a big fan of sparkling beverages but the taste in this sparkling tonic is good because it is not overpowering. I tried the Immunity Berry as well as the Detox Ginger and they are both really refreshing!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Angelica P's review of Sunwink
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I wasn’t a big fan. I think Sunwink is trying to go for the alcohol replacement type of beverage and as someone who generally doesn’t like the taste of alcohol, it’s wasn’t for me. I added it to some sparkling water and drank the two flavors I got just fine though. However, I LOVE the Berry Healthy Skin powder. It is perfect in a smoothie.

Cool look & feel
Zoe Waters 's review of Sunwink
Useful review?