Reviews

    Crown Affair

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This is a worth it splurge for me! The dry shampoo works so well for my hair. It also smells amazing- the boar bristle brush is great and keeps my hair looking so smooth. I will 100% repurchase!

    OneSkin

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    8 months ago

    In the past year or so I’ve grown to really dislike social media and influencers pushing “anti aging” and “holy grail” products that are over priced and useless. I started looking into blogs from scientists who study longevity and came across oneskin. I have to say it’s pricey and I was skeptical, after researching and reading I found out it was founded by 4 scientists who happen to be women and also had backing with skincare scans showing that it does what it says— I decided to buy it. While it cost more it really is worth it as I’m not impulsively buying stuff that isn’t worth it as far as skincare goes anymore. Within a week my skin was looking and feeling so much softer and healthier. Dark spots have faded. I love it!

    Italic

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I’ve gotten a lot of active wear from here, along with some house hold items and a sweater as well. The quality is good and it looks like the pictures advertised.

    The Farmer's Dog

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    As much as I hate to say it, I would consider myself a vain person. But I would literally shave my head if it kept my dog alive and healthy longer. I love my dog. She was starting to have some skin issues as she ages along with her vision declining so I decided to try this food. I am so glad I did! My girl is zooming again and thriving- her vision has gotten better somehow? And her skin issues- gone. The ONLY reason I didn’t have it 5 stars is bc it is a bit more than regular dog food but my goodness is it worth it!

    Barkbox

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I’ve been wanting to get barkbox for my dog for a while. I finally did and I’m so glad! I love opening it with my dog and watching her get so excited and I never have to worry about replacing her toys because she gets new ones in the mail! The stuff they send it good too!

    Experiment

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I recently bought the buffer jelly. It seems to help my skin lock in moisture and help it not look so dry.

    Not Your Mother's

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I’ve tried not your mother’s dry shampoo several times now after hearing some friends say they love it, it’s too thick and leaves my hair feeling gross and hard to brush through. I have pretty fine hair but a lot of it and it didn’t seem to be a good fit for me.

    Bloom Nutrition

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I’ve tried a lot of products like these that are advertised all over social media. I wasn’t impressed with this one at all. I’ve found products for half the price that have had some noticeable results. This product does not live up to the hype!

    Hismile

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Ok so it’s very subtle but it does work, if you are looking for something that has major noticeable results this isn’t the best choice. I wouldn’t suggest it.

    First Aid Beauty

    Level 8
    Emily WLevel 8 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Ok! So I bought the first aid beauty weightless liquid mineral sunscreen- I like the product. It looks good and gives a bit of coverage while also protecting my skin from the sun- but oh my gosh. The smell once you get in the sun is awful, awful. I kept trying it several times thinking it had to be something else or the environment I was in. Nope, it just smells so bad when you get in the sun. If I’m indoors most of the day it’s fine. I have no idea what it is but after being outside for 10/15 minutes every single time it gave off the worst smell!