Springer

4.5954 Reviews

Springer Pets designs high-quality essentials for dogs.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 54 users
91%
Recommend it to a friend

Springer Reviews

a day ago
Experience

I love this brand! So happy to have discovered it through thingtesting :). The water bottle is super cute and works well. It shipped really quickly and arrived so fast! Definitely interested in testing their other products too. Also love that it’s a female owned brand. The Springer website is also so cute and beautiful! Highly recommend!

Feedback

No complaints, love!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

I love that this is dishwasher friendly! I will say that the product itself feels a little cheap and the regular size is quite big to carry around all the time as a petite person. My dog ended up being afraid of it so I gave it away to another dog parent who says it is nice to have on hikes.

Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Great for a dog who is too busy to drink on the go. I love how easy it is to use and clean. I can fill it and throw it in the car without being worried it will leak.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Me and my pup love this product! I feel like I have the thirstiest puppy on the planet and I'm always carrying around a water bottle and travel bowl for her but it was such a hassle to find a place to set down the bowl pour the water then if she didn't finish I have to dump out the water and carry a wet bowl in my bag. It was a lot lol. But this is great because it's all in one and I control how much water comes out and if she doesn't drink it all it just goes back into the bottle.

Feedback

Love the product and would love to see a carrying strap! It's a bit too heavy and big to attach to my crossbody I bring when I take my puppy for walks or out for the day.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Easy to use, cute colors!

Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Super easy to use! I recently got this one as I got a puppy a few days ago. I saw all my friends with this one and I needed to try it to understand the hype. I get it, looks good and feels good. People have commented on it, and asked me if it is ceramic! Although it is made of plastic. I wish they had more color options!

Innovative product
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Love this product! Haven't been able to take it out on a hike yet but we tried it out with our dog inside and she had no issue drinking out of it. I like that I can seal the bowl so it doesn't leak inbetween uses.

Cool look & feelSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Great experience using this bottle on a long walk with my pup. It worked great and she had no problem using it. Innovative, cute, easy to carry and no leaks.

Feedback

The design is a little bulky but not really a problem

Innovative productWorks really well
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

It’s ok - you have to reach into the water after you fill up to lock it. When filled up it’s also not super balanced and can fall over and spill easily while the dog is drinking. There are better dog water bottles out there for cheaper.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Great product! My dog loves it!

Feedback

A bit heavy for walking around every day!

High quality
Useful review?