Reviews

    Banza

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Huge fan of the Banza brand. I recently tried the plant-based pizza. There aren’t many gluten-free and vegan premade pizzas available, so I was excited to see Banza came out with one. They use Follow your Heart mozzarella and it’s not too bad. It had too much cheese for me, but it’s easy enough to take some off before you throw it in the oven. I throw my own veggies on it, and the crust is seasoned to perfection I’ll definitely have it again.

    Lululemon

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My favorite brand. Pieces last forever and you can wear Lulu on so many occasions. They are more than an athletic wear brand, they’re lifestyle.

    Ganni

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    One of my favorite brands. Innovative, fun, and edgy. This is my splurge brand and it’s always worth it.

    Skims

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I wear my Skims every single day. Fantastic basics. They do pill rather quickly so not the best quality, but the comfort and versatility is so good. Sizing is odd, I’m typically an xs, and large probably fits best, but I could probably wear between a xxs and xxl and it’d be ok? So very stretchy and a range of sizes. Looking good for longer would be great, but I’ll still be a customer.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    So good and great packaging, but more additives and sugar than they’d lead you to believe. Their ice cream is one of the worst offenders.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    As good as they say? Yes. Necessary? Yes. I probably keep each of my sponges longer than they should be kept, but they never get an odor or seem like they’re on their last breath. They work on everything, durable, machine washable, and last forever.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I just don’t really get the brand around water that looks like beer and isn’t? Doesn’t take very different and I’m not a huge fan of water in a can.

    Billie

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love everything this brand stands for and I’ve been subscribing to them for a few years. Set it and forget it, and never have a surprising charge hit my account as their pricing is so reasonable. They’re made by women for women, which I love, and a top reason I keep using them. While not the absolutely best razor I’ve ever used (and I’m a daily shaver razor snob), I’ll continue to use them for brand loyalty and simplicity. I get all my shaving needs through them and in cute packaging too.

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Transparent pricing, but even better, quality products. Everlane isn’t cheap, but it’s not overpriced. Traveling to Europe? Bring your Everlane wardrobe. Staying in a cabin in the woods? Everlane wardrobe. They’ve somehow managed to be transcendent. Understandably, I’ve seen them raise their prices over the years, but I rarely feel like I’m being taken advantage of. All my items are still in great condition and I have accessories too. Their basics transition nicely across years and activities.

    Away

    Level 3
    Madeline LLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Simplification at its finest. Beyond trusted, durable, and stylish luggage, their customer service is above and beyond. Their lifetime warranty is no joke, they will replace your item if damaged, and quickly too. I love continuing to add to my Away collection.