Reviews

    Peloton

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have the Peloton tread and i love it! Honestly worth the money as long as you use it all the time. Love that theres so many different types of classes and that you can even use your account on outdoor runs from your phone. Only complaint is their customer service is kind of difficult and the fees to move your tread if you're moving is INSANE. They wont move it for you but you have to pay for them to take it apart and then put it back together :/ Besides that love my tread and the trainers on there!

    Jolie

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am OBSESSED with my Jolie! I have been using it for the past 3 months and my hair feels SOO much better. I can also tell it works because I live in FL and the hard water usually turns my shower red sometimes (disgusting) and because of the Jolie it doesn't happen AT ALL now!

    TexTale

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Bought this when they were the Thingdrop for my boyfriend. He wears it all the time now, the fabric is amazing and it really does work with spills! Thank you for making such an amazing product!

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the magnesium and I am obsessed! At first when I mixed it with water I was a bit nervous it was going to taste too sweet because the color was bright blue but I was pleasantly surprised after sipping it. I have the BEST night sleeps when I take this and wake up more refreshed than usual. Amazing amazing amazing!

    Vacation

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am obsessed with this new whipped sunscreen formula! The smell is amazing and a little goes a long way. Definitely recommend.

    Gisou

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their oil!!! It Is little pricey but It has lasted me over a year. Definitely recommend It if you have dry frizzy + damaged hair.

    Youth to the People

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Honestly my favorite skincare ever. I have been using their cleanser for about 6 months now and I will never use another cleanser again. They hydration sleep mask Is amazing also! So much love for this brand and their overall mission.

    Jinx

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My dog Is obsessed with the daily dental treats he begs for them every day! Its so nice to have a dental treat that my dog actually loves! Will keep purchasing :)

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    love their makeup! If you like the makeup / no makeup look glossier Is great for that! Used their skincare also but I favor their makeup a little more.

    Feedback

    keep doing what you're doing!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Sarah FLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the Mighty patch! Have only used the original so far but its the best thing to use when I have a break out. I have used other brands before and none worked as good as these! Definitely worth the money.