Snif

4.7 β€’ 10 Reviews

Snif creates quality fragrances and candles from premium, clean ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 10 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Snif Reviews

a month ago
Experience

I bought Suganami and Way with Woods scents. After running into some logistical issues with shipping (it took 2 weeks), I ended up returning both. The smells were okay, I liked Suganami more than a Way with Woods, but neither one would be my go-to scent.

Feedback

Better shipping. Ability to purchase samples alone instead of with the full size bottle.

Cool look & feelSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
a month ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Snif
Experience

Their candle scents were INCREDIBLE.

Smells amazing
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

The scents were good and Sweet Ash was one of my favorites. Super well-designed and high-quality packaging. The scents are very strong and nearly lasted all day for me. However, if you find you're sometimes sensitive to strong perfumes this may not be the best fit, which I found to be true for myself. The brand's return policy was super simple and they were very helpful during the return process. I may not repurchase again for myself but I can definitely see myself purchasing a Snif perfume as a gift for a friend or my mom.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Smells amazing
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

i tried Snifs perfume sampler which was perfect for me because i have had bad luck blind buying perfume. i found one scent that i loved and still wear to this day. the packaging is so cute and the perfume lasts so long which is amazing for its low price. i love this brand

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellSmells amazing
Useful review?
7 months ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Snif
Experience

Snif is the only place I go for scents these days. Sweet ash is one I'm obsessed with. The scents all smell familiar but at the same time unique enough where it's something you feel like you've never smelled before. The experience in total is also very cool. Amazing packaging, trial samples to try and keep, send back what you don't want, only pay for what you keep. Continue to try every new scent that comes out of Snif!

Smells amazing
Jesse R's review of Snif
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

OBSESSED - i get the best compliments, fast shipping, best candles, best scents.

Feedback

I love how the current process works and snif truly made me love fragrance again.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
8 months ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Snif
Experience

You want to smell good? Get Snif. The quality of the product is great, the smell lasts all day on just 1 or 2 sprays. I also love the packaging and branding of it all. The cap for the spray is magnetic and it's so so satisfying. I also got their candles which are also beautiful. I wasn't a fan of the smells of all of them, but that's a personal preference.

Feedback

I would love a sample pack of all the scents in those small bottles.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellSmells amazingLuxury
Nate R's review of Snif
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The scents are unique, high-quality, and last all day. I love the gender-neutral packaging and the free 7-day trial. I had an issue with one of my test vials leaking and customer service was able to send me a replacement and extend my trial. The prices are great for the quality.

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Smells amazingLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Sweet Ash is otherworldly!

Feedback

Never stop making Sweet Ash.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

These smell sooo good! Very luxurious feel, leaves the room smelling like the perfume and long lasting

Feedback

Love the packaging!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?