SkinnyDipped

4.7311 Ratings

SkinnyDipped makes lower sugar snacks from lightly dipped almonds and peanuts to chocolate bars and peanut butter cups.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

SkinnyDipped Reviews

Experience

Love this snack company. Low sugar snacks that get you through the day.

a month ago
Experience

Tried their dark chocolate peanut butter almonds and I’m hooked. At first I was worried that there was going to be the thinnest layer of chocolate, but it was the perfect amount. Tastes like eating Reese’s without all the guilt. Definitely grabbing another bag and trying their other flavors! I just wish there was a little more per bag since it's a little pricey.

Tasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

I've only had the dipped almonds, but they are absolutely delicious. I could eat bags and bags of the Dark Chocolate Cocoa or the Lemon Bliss ones in one sitting.

Feedback

Depending on the variety, your hands do get a little messy because of the powder that's on the product. But not sure what they could change to prevent this.

High qualityTasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

every flavor is amazing, the dark chocolate peanut butter is my favorite. Perfectly coated, and fills you up so you don't feel inclined to eat the whole bag.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

I'm a chocolate and peanut butter fanatic - the two together. Saw these in an airport shop and tried them - have fallen in LOVE!

Feedback

Consistency - not always consistently fresh. Comes with being a start-up, but would be one of the first things i would focus on.

High qualityTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I love SkinnyDipped! As someone who tries hard to keep my sugar intake low but still needs to satisfy a sweet tooth, these snacks are great. My personal fav products are the peanut butter dark chocolate almonds.

Feedback

Would love to see bigger bag options! I run out so fast </3

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Super delicious snack! I keep a pack of one of their products in my carry-on when I travel and find they're also delicious when mixed into popcorn or other sweets!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I have only tried the almonds but I want to try absolutely everything if the rest of the line is as great as the chocolate covered almonds! It is also female founded which I love.

2 months ago
Experience

good - I get the skinny dipped almonds at work whenever I want a "healthy" sweet snack. The powder on the almonds gets on your hands so you kindof have to eat them, wash your hands and then continue working.

Feedback

I wish there was a little more chocolate on them and the packaging was more sustainable

Cool look & feel
2 months ago
Experience

I’ve tried the Skinny Dipped almonds. If I could buy these in my local corner shop I’d eat them every day. Absolutely delicious. Instead, I pick up a pack of Maltesers and feel shit about it.

Feedback

I get that the ingredients are expensive. But : they’re bound to be in such a big serving! Where’s my M&M-size pack?

Tasty 😋
2 months ago