Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love a good soda but I love a healthier alternative even more! Poppi tastes amazing and looks so cool -- I can't get enough of their orange and ginger lime flavors! I hope they release more soon!

    Prose

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I am currently in my third month using Prose products and still not completely sure that it's worth the cost for me. I don't see a huge difference in my hair texture versus my usual products, but I will say that my hair feels and smells great after using these products. I did however notice a big difference in my color treatment, which seems to have faded a lot quicker than normal since I started using Prose.

    Liquid Death

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Ok, I get it!!! Not only do I feel COOL AF drinking from these cans, they genuinely are so refreshing and crisp. I just bought a 12 pack yesterday and I can't wait to crack open a cold one after work today.

    Edie Parker

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Edie Parker is such a fun brand! I always gravitate toward their bright colors and splashy branding, but stay for the high quality goods. I had a chance to visit their NYC shop and loved how welcoming their team was and had a great time browsing all their fun products - highly (lol) recommend a visit!

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    8 months ago

    If you haven't tried Jeni's, what are you waiting for?! Jeni's is a phenomenal artisan ice cream with a vast selection of flavors for any craving. My personal favorite is the Boston Cream Pie flavor but you truly can't go wrong! While there isn't a Jeni's scoop shop in my area, I'm so glad to finally see them in stores on the east coast. I can't wait to try more flavors!

    Ghia

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Ghia is a very cool alternative to alcoholic beverages! We recently tried their aperitif and while it's not for me personally, my husband loves it! It has a very herbaceous, botanical flavor and he loves it as a mocktail while hanging out at home. I am looking forward to trying the Ginger Spritz flavor, which I think may be more up my alley.

    GOODLES

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Goodles make for a perfect quick WFH lunch! If I'm being honest, I had pretty low expectations for this boxed mac n cheese but was drawn in by their beautiful branding.... that said, I am happy to report that Goodles lives up the the hype! They have some really great flavor options and were very quick and easy to make. I love these for a quick weekday lunch, especially the cacio e pepe flavor!

    Vessi

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love my Vessi sneakers and wear them almost every day! I HAAAATE wet socks (who doesn't??) but struggle to find rain boots that fit me right and don't hurt my feet. Vessi has been an awesome alternative for me and totally worth every penny. I live in NYC and walk everywhere without my feet hurting one bit, which is huge for me. Plus, they are machine washable, which is a bonus... in fact, mine are in the wash right now!

    Nuuly

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Nuuly has been SUCH a game changer for me. I loooove trendy clothes but I hate being wasteful and purchasing something I'll only wear once or twice. Nuuly gives me the opportunity to play around with my personal style without the commitment. PLUS, if you really love a rented item, you always have the opportunity to purchase it at a discounted rate (sometimes up to 75% off). They ship pretty quick and allow up to ten items a month (first 6 included in membership with option to add up to 4 more for a fee) and their return process is SUPER easy. Just slap on your label and drop it off at your local UPS.

    E.l.f

    Level 6
    Lex MLevel 6 69 Reviews

    10 months ago

    e.l.f. is an awesome cost-effective makeup brand! They have quickly become a go-to in my daily routine, especially their Multistick and Browlift gel. I also loooove their Daily Dew Stick, which is a super pretty highlighter that lasts all day and has a cool, refreshing application. Big fan of e.l.f.!