Simply Gum

2.6363 Reviews

Simply Gum makes vegan gum infused with natural flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

2.6
Average rating from 63 users
25%
Would recommend it to a friend

Simply Gum Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

I love the ginger! This is perfect if you get Nausea . The gums is flavorful and nice packaging.

Feedback

Flavor doesn't last very long.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I appreciate the innovative packaging, but the flavor lasts less than a minute and the consistency becomes super sticky...

Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I was not a fan of this gum, though the flavor ideas seemed nice it lacked much real depth. The gum was stringy and didn't hold shape for long.

Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

cute packaging but there is practically 0 flavor after a minute !

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Hard to chew, some flavors are better than others. I like the post chewing wrappers.

Feedback

Better and longer lasting flavors.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

The flavors are really unique and the branding is lovely, the gum has a different mouthfeel than most, which likely comes from the natural ingredients. It's by no means my *favorite* gum brand, but I like it enough!

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
10 days ago
Feedback

I'm going to keep this review succinct. No. Don't do it. This gum has a weird texture and the flavors don't last. Pass!

Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

The packaging is cute and the spare papers to wrap your used gum in are brilliant. However, it sticks to my teeth and I’ve stopped buying them because that’s just too annoying. It’s unfortunate, because the flavors are nice.

Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

This is my go-to brand for gum. I don’t like the texture and processed taste of regular gum, so these are very appealing for me. The chew is almost elastic-y, though I think the flavor lasts longer than the pleasant chew. The ginger flavor is a favorite, because it works really well as a palate cleanser. I also really like how the package includes gum disposal paper.

Feedback

I wish the box stayed closed better. Sometimes the box will open in my purse and the gums spill out.

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Simply Gum is a natural vegan gum with natural flavors; however, the texture and the tastes of the of the gum were not to my liking. I like a little bit more flavor and chew to my gums, and this was not it. I would not spend the money to purchase this again, especially at that price point. I do have to give them points for having unique flavors.

Feedback

Texture, taste, price.

Useful review?