Sanzo

4.3554 Reviews

Sanzo uses real fruit and zero added sugar to create Asian-inspired sparkling water.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 54 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Sanzo Reviews

Experience

I'm confused by the rave reviews because my group and I split a pack of the lychee flavor and we all agreed it tasted strongly of amusement park tap water (think, water ride, log ride, etc...). I think the addition of real-fruit juice worked against them too because the aftertaste wasn't clean and essenced in the way normal sparkling water is. There is this, slight "fruit that's been sitting out" flavor happening. Maybe we got a dud? Perhaps I will try it again, since I really wanted to like it.

4 days ago
Experience

delicious DELICIOUS sparkling water flavors. The lychee alone warrants the 5 star review. truly unique

Cool look & feel
4 days ago
Experience

I am a big sanzo fan! A wonderful alternative to soda that tastes great. I love the asian flavors and have used Sanzo in so many of my drink recipes.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
11 days ago
Experience

Ugh I want to love this brand because of the amazing things they’re doing with getting Asian flavors out there, but I am just not a fan of their sparkling waters. The aftertaste is just a bit too sour for me. Out of all the flavors, I’d say lychee is the least sour.

Feedback

Would love to see more flavors and less of a sour aftertaste!

Innovative productAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
18 days ago
Experience

These drinks are AMAZING! Highly reccomend.

High qualityCool look & feel
19 days ago
Experience

These sparkling waters taste incredible. Love using them as mixers for alcohol too.

Feedback

They are a little pricey for everyday drinking. But definitely worth it as a treat-yourself moment.

High qualityTasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

Sanzo is a welcome addition to the sparkling water/healthy drink category. I love the Asian-inspired flavors as I feel like they are under appreciated and refreshing, and Sanzo executes them as well as possible without added sugar.

Feedback

I thoroughly enjoyed Sanzo's flavors, notably the Calamansi flavor which is otherwise difficult to find in American grocery stores. The packaging is also very pretty and I look forward to trying more flavors.

Cool look & feel
a month ago
Experience

Love the flavors –especially Lychee – and the fact there is no added sugar. One of my favorite sparkling waters out there!

Feedback

Keep it up!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

I’m a huge sparkling water fan and this one rocked my world. I tried the lychee flavor and I’ve never had quite a tasty water as this! It’s really refreshing and sweet without a ton of added sugar.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago