Reviews

    Blobs

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It's so good and not at all too sweet. Though a little tart it has the perfect balance of natural sweetness and tartness. Of both the pomegranate and apple. I love the texture and the blobs have an amazing bite to them and when you open the bag they smell amazing!

    Pomegranate Apple

    Clean Age

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    18 days ago

    Received a free product from Clean Age

    My experience with Clean Age has been remarkable I like their clean smelling inspired scents they have a gentle but potent scent! I have tried their Waves and Fresh scented deodorant , they have the same firm but smooth application for their base formulas. My favorite scent is their Fresh deodorant scent I really enjoyed the smell. Both of Clean Age's deodorants work in a gentle but effective way also baking soda-free! The application instructions are easy enough shower, dry off and apply Clean Age and re-apply if needed. Would reccommend to everyone!

    Fresh DeodorantWaves deodorant

    DORTHY LANE MARKET

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    22 days ago

    Customer

    I tried their Killer Brownie Brookie it was pretty good, moist , and overall decadent. I would like them to cook the brownie part of the brookie just a smidge more it tastes kinda raw. This product could definitely benefit from some browned butter being added to the brookie recipe itself. And lastly this brookie was a decent sized dessert and was very inexpensive. I bought this at my local organic grocery store it's a must try!

    Killer Brownie Brookie

    Hand in Hand

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    Very potent but natural scent uses sustainable packaging and uses quality ingredients! The only problem I have is that it kinda dries my hands out a little. Would recommend though nice product overall!

    Sea Salt Hand Soap

    Bombas

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    Cool for about a year the socks keep slipping off and the heels of the sock thin out faster than the whole sock itself. And despite washing these on cold water setting they still shrank. Very comfortable they update their designs and patterns for their socks. If i'm going to pay $20 plus dollars for one pair of socks it better be beyond good. So my advice to Bombas is fix the sock slipping off , the thinning of the heels , and the shrinking of the sock itself then you'd have a fire product worth what you all say we should pay for. All in all great product that needs a few tweaks!

    ankle socks

    Lemi Shine

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    This brands natural based products are immaculate and effective in cleaning and chemical- free. I had tried everything from their cleaning products to their laundry products which are no longer avaliable. I don't know when or why but they have discontinued their whole laundry product line. And all their amazing scents they had everything from laundry pods to liquid laundry detergent. That's my only complaint with them they should at least bring it back and sell it on their own website!

    Everyday Cleaner

    Sheets Laundry Club

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    I really love their products they pride themselves on using sustainable and eco-freindly approaches. To their ingredients in their products down to the completely plastic-free packaging and packing fillers they used which is all paper and cardboard. Their in-wash scent boosters do use synthetic fragrances. But they do state that disclaimer on their website that they do use them to prolong the scent on your clothing. What really pulled me in to trying these particular products was their claim that some of these in-wash scent boosters scents. Were comparable or modeled after to that of some traditional in house name brands like Downy and Gain. The Sea Breeze scent is the one modeled after Downy's April FreshTM scent and might I say these didn't disappoint at all. I was pleasantly surprised It smelled just like Downy's April FreshTM scent they also have two other scents modeled after Downy and Gain that I haven't tried yet . I had also purchased the lavender scent which wasn't modeled after a name brand scent but it was just as good, the potent lavender smell was calming and amazing. The in-wash scent boosters did an amazing job of retaining their clean and fresh scents!

    Scent Booster - LavenderScent Booster - Sea breeze

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    The comparison to the peanut gems and regular M&Ms are uncanny , but knowing these are dark chocolate and have natural food dye coloring is something very unique about this brand. In my opinion the UNREAL brand beats rivals with flying colors. I like how the packaging is designed very modern and simplistic with a pop of color . And the fact they showcase what the actual product looks like in my opinion is pretty cool. So you kinda know what you're getting yourself into and what you'll be buying upfront. Lastly you can actually understand and read the ingredients list which is less than ten ingredients which is awesome for a candy product.

    dark chocolate peanut gems

    Simply Gum

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    I loved the taste at first but they're so hard to chew on they're like chewy bricks very weird sensation in the mouth. The spearmint taste very short lived. I picked up one of these on sale for $1.79 at Wholefood's checkstands not worth it at its full price of $2.29. I don't recommend

    spearmint

    Milk Bar

    Level 5
    Ashley GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Customer

    I love how strong the potency of the birthday cake flavor is for both the Birthday Truffle Crumb Cakes and the Soft Confetti Cookies are. Their product designs are immaculate and stunning. On the downside the Birthday Truffle Crumb Cakes were dry and had a powdery aftertaste and the filling of the cookies were overly sweet. The Soft Confetti Cookies also had an powdery aftertaste. These particular products are becoming harder to find also which is kinda a bummer. Overall it's an okay dessert product to eat.

    Birthday Truffle Crumb CakesSoft Confetti Cookies