On Running

4.4569 Reviews

On Running offers swiss performance running shoes and clothing to revolutionize the sensation of running.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 69 users
88%
Recommend it to a friend

On Running Reviews

12 days ago
Experience

I will probably never use another shoe for athleisure, workouts, running, hiking, etc. I have been through hundreds of athletic shoes and these are the best for durability, longevity, style, and function. They're comfortable from day 1, and they are continuously producing new styles to stay current and interesting while improving their product.

Feedback

Get these shoes, you will not be disappointed. Consider sizing up .5 size

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureComfortableAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Jonna S's review of On Running
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Favorite shoe I own!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

I've owned two pairs of On Running sneakers - Cloud x and Cloud Flow. I love the way these shoes look and feel.

Feedback

I've found that I almost prefer walking in these shoes than running.

Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

One of the most comfortable shoes for long distance running.

Feedback

I would love more stylish options.

Comfortable
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

If I could walk in only one shoe forever it would be this. Too bad it’s not so stylish. Love love love! Literally walking on clouds.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

the best, super high quality and mega comfort

Feedback

My only issue is buying in person is crazy. The SoHo store is always got a 30-1.5hour wait and it's just annoying.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These are my favorite sneakers! I'm on my fourth pair. I purchased directly from On and also from Nordstrom. I've had three pairs of the On Cloud Running Shoe and one pair of Cloud X. Loved both of them. I wear these sneakers almost everyday and also for workouts/walking. They are very comfortable for me and I have fallen arches and other foot issues. Fits true to size.

Feedback

I always wear holes after awhile into the back lining of the sneakers. These are a slip on style so it gets worked down in the back. This normally happens 6-9 months in for me. I'm not sure how you would improve this but it's worth mentioning.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Received a free product from On Running
Experience

I LOVE this brand. I am a part of their run club in NYC and the mission of the company really comes through there. They care so much about supporting athletes, have innovative ideas about product designs and cool partnerships. I have used several of their shoes (demo runs) and have their apparel as well.

Feedback

I have wide feet and your women's shoes are made a bit narrow. Adding width options would be really appreciated.

Lovely customer supportAthleisureLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The perfect shoes for being on your feet the whole day

Feedback

N/A

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I have been wearing the On Cloud Running shoes for about a year now. They are really versatile, as I can wear them walking or with jeans out for the day. I love the way they look but unfortunately don’t love the way they function. My main issue is the sole of the shoe has lots of holes. Holes that end up filled with small pebbles and rocks during my walks. I end up having to stop every 100 metres or so to flick pebbles out of the bottom. I suppose if you’re strictly walking on asphalt and not trails like me they would be a good fit.

Feedback

Tiny rocks, embedded in the soles all the time.

Cool look & feelAthleisureComfortable
Hannah H's review of On Running
Useful review?