On Running

4.0922 Ratings

On Running offers swiss performance running shoes and clothing to revolutionize the sensation of running.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 22 users
76%
Would recommend it to a friend

On Running Reviews

Experience

ABSOLUTELY OBSESSED. That is all.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortable
8 days ago
Experience

live in my clouds - soooooo comfortable

a month ago
Experience

I have purchased 3 pairs of sneakers from them for running. While I have run distances up to 11 miles in them I would not recommend it since I got many blisters and were in pain. They are great for walking around and training/exercise classes.

Feedback

I would make it more supportive for distance running but they are a great training shoe!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureComfortable
a month ago
Experience

I haven't totally hopped on board here... I feel like they look cute on everyone but me. And rocks get stuck in them every time I walk, and I don't feel like they are great for me PERSONALLY on runs. But they are comfortable for day to day walking and dog walking and perhaps I just got a color way that isn't best for me. I probably wont buy another pair soon, but they get the job done!

Athleisure
a month ago
Experience

I wear these to exercise in my apartment and for walking around outside. The tongue somehow cuts my leg due to the material so I opt not to wear them too often. Other than that, they are very comfortable - I probably should purchase a different style :/

Feedback

Shoe materials

AthleisureComfortable
a month ago
Experience

I've had a couple of different pairs of On shoes, and also own a pair of their running 7/8 length leggings. Their shoes don't work for me as a runner, but I love my pair of Clouds for walking around the city, and the leggings I have from them are really thoughtfully designed as far as pocket needs go.

High qualityAthleisureComfortable
4 months ago
Experience

I bought a pair of On Running hiking shoes in preparation for a 4-day hiking trip across the Andes Mountains in Peru. They are light and breathable. On the trip, these shoes saved me as they maintained a great grip on rocky surfaces during rainy days. Could not recommend these shoes more !!!

High qualityInnovative productFit just right
4 months ago
Experience

There was ALOT of hype around this shoe this year... especially the Cloud running shoe. From the outside, it is a stunning shoe and looks to be comfortable... but they are not for me. They are SO light that it's almost too light. It doesn't feel very cushioned or supportive, but almost like there's nothing there... and personally for me I don't like that!

Everyday wearAthleisureLuxury
8 months ago
Experience

Bought a pair of On's Cloudswift shoes for running in London, and they did not disappoint. They're super light and comfortable, and as someone with foot problems, I can wear them for quite long runs on roads and pavements without any pain.

Feedback

Sometimes small pebbles can get stuck in the sole of the shoe.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFit just rightComfortable
9 months ago