Olly

4.2 41 Reviews

Olly makes non-GMO, science based vitamins & supplements.

Best of Thingtesting
Olly Reviews

Olly reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.22

Best of Thingtesting #7 in Supplements

81% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Tasty gummy vitamins
  • Variety of vitamins available
  • Contains good ingredients
  • Effective stress relievers
  • Unpleasant grainy sugar coating
  • Gummies stick in teeth
  • High price point
  • Unpleasant vitamin smell

Olly is a loved brand for its tasty gummies, a variety of vitamins, and good ingredients. However, issues like the grainy sugar coating, gummies getting stuck in teeth, and the high price point are some of the concerns expressed by the users.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

41 reviews

5 months ago

Received a free product from Olly

I overall like this brand. Their products always seem to at least somewhat work, but I love that at least these only have good ingredients in them. The gummies here always taste great.

5 months ago

I have tried snd enjoyed their men’s multivitamin. They basically have every vitamin you need while still managing to taste good. My only gripe is the higher price point.

5 months ago

I want so badly to love Olly, but I've consistently had a so-so experience. My biggest beef with their gummies is that many of their gummy vitamins are literally rolled in a grainy sugar coating, which I find unpleasant to eat, and pretty counter-productive to my health goals. The texture of their gummies is also difficult for me - they typically get stuck in my teeth. I love gummy vitamins as much as anyone else, but if I was given the option between swallowing pills or taking their gummies, I'd choose the pills.

3 months ago

This company’s stress gummies are the real Deal!!! I’m obsessed with them and take them before work or anxiety-inducing activities

2 months ago

I LOVE Olly vitamins! I've tried a handful of them but seen the most results with the Women's Multi. It's such an easy addition to my daily routine and doesn't taste too bad either ;) Highly recommend if you avoid large vitamins/ pill-like supplements, solid alternative.

3 months ago

The pre-game gummie rings not only taste good but they do give you a little boost of energy and is an alternative to coffee or energy drinks! I don’t like to take melatonin but if I do I also take Polly, I love the brand and the taste :)

2 months ago

I like Olly a lot. Their vitamins are tasty and easy on my stomach. Many vitamins make me very nauseous, which I have not found to be a problem for Olly. I think the vitamins make me feel better, but it's always hard to tell what is placebo and what is true with things like vitamins.....Overall, great product, cute packaging, good price! :)

5 months ago

Pros: Not just melatonin; they have other botanicals inside too. They help my kid sleep, and the kids' ones work on me when needed, too. Good taste, cute branding, sturdy easy open container. They apparently sell refill bags separately, though I haven't bought them. Cons: Price.

3 months ago

I tried the Olly Sleep gummies and they mellowed me out enough to sort of doze off on an overnight flight. I probably needed double the number of gummies (6-8?) to actually fall asleep though. I've had some bad experiences with Melatonin, but the low dose in these was fine and I didn't wake up too groggy. I don't really enjoy their taste or texture for most of their gummies, but these were better than most.

6 months ago

Have been taking the Women’s Multi for a few years now. They are yummy and I do love them, however I’m phasing them out as I learned they contain Biotin, which causes breakouts.

3 months ago

the only gummy from their collection that has done anything noticeable for me is the women’s vitamin - but i swear by it. nails are strong and long and my mood/vibe is the slightest bit elevated. i simply feel better when i have these vitamins in stock.

2 months ago

No

I have an extremely stressful job and these gummies totally take the stress away!!! I've always been doubtful of anything working like it states but these are incredible!! Ultra strength goodbye stress softgels with ashwagandha are the ones to try and I promise you will love them too!

5 months ago

Although these are a little bit on the higher price point, I think they are potentially worth it. I had difficulty time at first getting past that vitamin smell in the women's Multi, but once I got over it, flavor wasn't bad. I take one or two when I feel I'm getting sick and I feel it has helped boost my immune system.

2 years ago

These gummies taste like candy!!! I love these, the packaging is awesome, they taste incredible, and work!

Feedback

I wish they;d get more experimental with ingredients... some of the products only have an ingredient or two like the Hello Happy or Sleep melts... they're simple with just Vitamin D + Saffron or Melatonin + Lemon Balm, but there are SO many other ingredients they could include so I'd like to see that!

9 months ago

The Olly Melatonin gummies taste so good & work well. I love that they have an extra-strength version as well. It helps me fall asleep usually within a half an hour & I wake up without feeling drowsy the next morning.

2 years ago

So good! They nailed the flavors and textures. They don't dry out and aren't too gummy. I'm a fan!

Feedback

I don't feel any major differences when I do or don't take these but I definitely take them because they're cute and tasty.

9 months ago

I have the pro + prebiotics ones, and they are so tasty and work! Will definitely buy more!

10 months ago

These taste great, and are a good way to remember to get your vitamins in. But I don't like that they have so much sugar and vegetable oils.